PGA Tour

Simultaneous Tournament: WGC - Cadillac Championship
$3,500,000 Puerto Rico Open Field
Trump International Golf Club (Composite Course)
Par 72 - 7526 Yards
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Mar 10 - Mar 13, 2011
Blake Adams
Joe Affrunti
Max Alverio
Stephen Ames
Woody Austin
Briny Baird
Justin Bardgett
Craig Barlow
Chris Baryla
Shane Bertsch
Kris Blanks
Keegan Bradley
Michael Bradley
Joseph Bramlett
D.J. Brigman
Angel Cabrera
Federico Cabrera
Rafael Campos
Greg Chalmers
Kevin Chappell
Daniel Chopra
Stewart Cink
Erik Compton
Javier Cordova
John Daly
Marco Dawson
Brendon de Jonge
Chris DiMarco
James Driscoll
Julian Etulain
Matt Every
Brad Faxon
Steve Flesch
Carlos Franco
Robert Gamez
Bobby Gates
Fabian Gomez
Andres Gonzales
Scott Gordon
Jason Gore
Scott Gutschewski
Hunter Haas
Todd Hamilton
J.P. Hayes
David Hearn
Mark Hensby
Jim Herman
Justin Hicks
Billy Horschel
Jason Hrynikw
John Huston
Freddie Jacobson
Lee Janzen
Brandt Jobe
Richard S. Johnson
Kent Jones
Jonathan Kaye
Jerry Kelly
Skip Kendall
Bio Kim
Kevin Kisner
Colt Knost
Greg Kraft
Derek Lamely *
Michael Letzig
Frank Lickliter II
Jamie Lovemark
Bill Lunde
Will MacKenzie
John Mallinger
Ben Martin
David Mathis
Troy Matteson
George McNeill
Matt McQuillan
John Merrick
Troy Merritt
Kevin Messer
Shaun Micheel
Bryce Molder
Mike Norman
Joe Ogilvie
Rod Pampling
Steve Pate
Carl Paulson
Cameron Percy
Tim Petrovic
Scott Piercy
Martin Piller
Aron Price
Dicky Pride
Alex Prugh
Ted Purdy
Michael Putnam
Brett Quigley
Jeff Quinney
Danny Renfro
Jim Renner
Tag Ridings
George Riley
Alexandre Rocha
Jason Roets
John Rollins
Dave Schultz
Nate Smith
Sal Spallone
Kevin Stadler
Scott Stallings
Paul Stankowski
Kyle Stanley
Brendan Steele
Henrik Stenson
Will Strickler
Miguel Suarez
Daniel Summerhays
Josh Teater
Michael Thompson
Chris Tidland
Peter Tomasulo
Cameron Tringale
Kirk Triplett
Omar Uresti
Diego Velasquez
Manuel Villegas
Duffy Waldorf
Charles Warren
Boo Weekley
Mike Weir
Brett Wetterich
Jay Williamson
Oliver Wilson
Fabrizio Zanotti
* - Defending Champion
For those that didn`t qualify for the WGC - Cadillac Championship, the remainder of the PGA Tour is in Rio Grande for the Puerto Rico Open. There a several major champions in the field, including Angel Cabrera, John Daly, Lee Janzen, Shaun Micheel and Mike Weir not to mention former Ryder Cup players Stewart Cink, Chris DiMarco, Henrik Stenson and Boo Weekley. The fourth year of this tournament has a stronger field than in year`s past and that will make it difficult for Derek Lamely to repeat as champion. With weather problems the first two days, the third and final rounds were both completed on Monday last year. Lamely fired a nine-under 63 in the third round and backed that up with a final-round 66 to become the first player since Keith Clearwater in 1987 to win a tournament after having teed off the 10th tee in the final round. That was caused by the weather delays, which forced players to remain in the same groups for the final two rounds. Lamely, who claimed his first PGA Tour victory, won by two strokes over Kris Blanks, who was also chasing his first tour win. Golf Channel has tape-delayed coverage of all four rounds. The PGA Tour remains in Florida for the Transitions Championship, where Jim Furyk held off K.J. Choi for the title last year.

Powered by The Sports Network.