National Hockey League

Final 2014 NHL Playoff Goal Scoring Leaders

(Complete through Friday, June 13th)

Marian GaborikLos Angeles2614
Jeff CarterLos Angeles2610
Justin WilliamsLos Angeles269
Jonathan ToewsChicago199
Patrick KaneChicago198
Martin St. LouisNY Rangers258
Rene BourqueMontreal178
Jussi JokinenPittsburgh137
Carl HagelinNY Rangers257
Tyler ToffoliLos Angeles267
Bryan BickellChicago197
Dustin BrownLos Angeles266
Brandon SaadChicago196
Jake MuzzinLos Angeles266
Derick BrassardNY Rangers236
Evgeni MalkinPittsburgh136
Thomas VanekMontreal175
Jarome IginlaBoston125
Brad RichardsNY Rangers255
P.K. SubbanMontreal175
Brandon SutterPittsburgh135
Max PaciorettyMontreal175
Lars EllerMontreal175
Alec MartinezLos Angeles265
Drew DoughtyLos Angeles265
06/14 01:55:48 ET
As of June 14, 2014, at 01:55 AM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.

105-7FM The Fan - Sports Network Footer Only

Smartphone App

FAN Twitter



Contact Us

Photo Galleries