Arena Football
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
16171819 
PLAYOFFS
12AB  

 
2014 Arena Football Schedule - April
(All Times Eastern)
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   
 
Thursday, April 3
Orlando 55 - New Orleans 62
 
Friday, April 4
Iowa 47 - Cleveland 54
Philadelphia 49 - Tampa Bay 63
Pittsburgh 70 - San Antonio 17
Spokane 73 - San Jose 62
 
Saturday, April 5
Jacksonville 38 - Arizona 63
Portland 34 - Los Angeles 44
 
Thursday, April 10
Philadelphia 69 - Orlando 56
 
Friday, April 11
New Orleans 14 - Pittsburgh 56
Tampa Bay 41 - Jacksonville 60
 
Saturday, April 12
San Antonio 62 - Iowa 63
Cleveland 40 - Los Angeles 30
Portland 27 - Spokane 55
Arizona 57 - San Jose 51
 
Friday, April 18
San Antonio at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
San Jose at Portland, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, April 19
Jacksonville at Philadelphia, 6:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Los Angeles at Iowa, 8:05 PM
Pittsburgh at Arizona, 9:00 PM
Cleveland at Spokane, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, April 26
Pittsburgh at Cleveland, 7:00 PM
Portland at Jacksonville, 7:00 PM
New Orleans at Orlando, 7:30 PM
Spokane at Tampa Bay, 7:30 PM
San Antonio at Arizona, 9:00 PM
San Jose at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, April 27
Iowa at Philadelphia, 4:00 PM

Powered by The Sports Network.


  • Sidelines

    High school sports talk with reporter James Allen.
  • College Sports

    Talk about Siena and UAlbany college hoops with reporters Pete Iorizzo and Mark Singelais.
  • Sports Media

    Columnist Pete Dougherty keeps track of local and national sports coverage.
  • Hockey Spoken Here

    Covering the local hockey scene, including the Albany Devils, RPI and Union
  • Talking Horses

    Tim Wilkin on the sport of kings at Saratoga and around the country.