Arena Football

Arena FB League - Executive of the Year
Season Player Team
2008 Mike Polisky Chicago Rush
2007 Shy Anderson Dallas Desperados
2006 Shy Anderson Dallas Desperados
2005 Dick Sullivan Georgia Force
2004 Rita Benson LeBlanc New Orleans VooDoo
2003 John Elway Colorado Crush
2002 Todd Merkow Los Angeles Avengers
2001 Brett Bender Carolina Cobras
2000 Gene Nudo Arizona Rattlers
1999 Gene Nudo Arizona Rattlers
1998 Dan DeVos Grand Rapids Rampage
1997 Gene Nudo Arizona Rattlers
1996 Jim Foster Iowa Barnstormers
1995 Jim Foster Iowa Barnstormers
1994 Joe Hennessey Albany Firebirds
1993 Brian Colangelo Arizona Rattlers
1992 Eric Leins Orlando Predators

Powered by The Sports Network.

  • Sidelines

    High school sports talk with reporter James Allen.
  • College Sports

    Talk about Siena and UAlbany college hoops with reporters Pete Iorizzo and Mark Singelais.
  • Sports Media

    Columnist Pete Dougherty keeps track of local and national sports coverage.
  • Hockey Spoken Here

    Covering the local hockey scene, including the Albany Devils, RPI and Union
  • Talking Horses

    Tim Wilkin on the sport of kings at Saratoga and around the country.