TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
  • Home
Minor League Hockey

 
2014-2015 ECHL Schedule - February
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   
 
Tuesday, February 3
Orlando 3 - Gwinnett 1
Quad City 3 - Missouri 1
 
Wednesday, February 4
Florida 5 - Elmira 6 (OT)
Wheeling 1 - Reading 2
Kalamazoo 4 - Cincinnati 5 (SO)
Bakersfield 1 - Colorado 5
Utah 1 - Idaho 6
 
Thursday, February 5
Orlando 3 - Greenville 0
Allen 5 - Brampton 2
Rapid City 5 - Tulsa 4
 
Friday, February 6
Cincinnati 1 - Elmira 4
Fort Wayne 3 - Kalamazoo 6
Allen 5 - Brampton 1
Florida 4 - Reading 5
Toledo 1 - Wheeling 4
Orlando 1 - Gwinnett 4
Rapid City 4 - Missouri 2
Wichita 2 - Quad City 1
Indy 4 - Evansville 3
Bakersfield 2 - Utah 6
Ontario 1 - Colorado 3
Stockton 2 - Alaska 7
 
Saturday, February 7
South Carolina 7 - Greenville 1
Orlando 4 - Gwinnett 1
Florida 3 - Reading 5
Toledo 2 - Elmira 3
Kalamazoo 2 - Fort Wayne 4
Cincinnati 4 - Wheeling 3
Wichita 2 - Quad City 6
Indy 4 - Evansville 1
Rapid City 4 - Tulsa 2
Ontario 5 - Colorado 4 (SO)
Bakersfield 3 - Utah 2
Stockton 1 - Alaska 6
 
Sunday, February 8
Kalamazoo 1 - Indy 2 (OT)
Gwinnett 3 - South Carolina 6
Elmira 1 - Wheeling 3
Evansville 2 - Fort Wayne 6
Florida 2 - Reading 3 (SO)
Ontario 2 - Colorado 3 (OT)
Quad City 0 - Missouri 3
Stockton 5 - Alaska 8
 
Tuesday, February 10
South Carolina 5 - Greenville 1
Tulsa 3 - Missouri 7
Brampton 3 - Rapid City 6
Allen 1 - Ontario 4
 
Wednesday, February 11
Fort Wayne 2 - Florida 3
Reading 5 - Cincinnati 0
Missouri 2 - Quad City 3
Allen 5 - Ontario 3
Bakersfield 7 - Stockton 4
 
Thursday, February 12
Kalamazoo 0 - Orlando 4
 
Friday, February 13
Evansville 1 - Greenville 6
Gwinnett 0 - South Carolina 3
Fort Wayne 3 - Orlando 1
Kalamazoo 2 - Florida 3
Indy 3 - Cincinnati 2 (OT)
Reading 2 - Wheeling 3 (OT)
Tulsa 2 - Quad City 1
Missouri 4 - Wichita 5
Brampton 5 - Rapid City 0
Utah 3 - Idaho 2
Alaska 3 - Ontario 2
Colorado 3 - Stockton 5
 
Saturday, February 14
Evansville 3 - Greenville 6
Kalamazoo 2 - Florida 0
Fort Wayne 4 - Orlando 2
South Carolina 5 - Gwinnett 0
Reading 7 - Elmira 3
Wheeling 2 - Toledo 5
Cincinnati 4 - Indy 1
Wichita 5 - Allen 4 (OT)
Brampton 5 - Rapid City 0
Quad City 3 - Tulsa 2
Alaska 4 - Ontario 5 (SO)
Utah 1 - Idaho 4
Colorado 2 - Stockton 4
 
Sunday, February 15
Greenville 5 - Gwinnett 2
Evansville 2 - South Carolina 3
Toledo 2 - Cincinnati 3
Allen 6 - Wichita 5 (SO)
Colorado 3 - Stockton 0
Alaska 6 - Bakersfield 4
 
Monday, February 16
Elmira at Wheeling Postponed
Tulsa 4 - Brampton 0
Idaho 0 - Utah 2
Quad City 2 - Allen 1
 
Tuesday, February 17
Tulsa 6 - Brampton 2
South Carolina 4 - Orlando 2
Missouri 2 - Rapid City 5
Alaska 2 - Bakersfield 3
 
Wednesday, February 18
South Carolina 5 - Orlando 2
Gwinnett 4 - Kalamazoo 5 (OT)
Toledo 2 - Fort Wayne 1 (SO)
Evansville 0 - Cincinnati 2
Wichita 6 - Allen 5 (SO)
Missouri 2 - Rapid City 4
 
Friday, February 20
Indy 1 - Elmira 2 (SO)
Cincinnati 1 - Toledo 3
Orlando 5 - Florida 2
Reading 1 - Kalamazoo 4
Quad City 2 - Brampton 6
Gwinnett 1 - Fort Wayne 2
Allen 4 - Missouri 3 (OT)
Rapid City 3 - Wichita 2
Colorado 2 - Ontario 3
Idaho 1 - Stockton 0
Utah 3 - Alaska 4 (OT)
 
Saturday, February 21
Orlando 5 - Florida 6 (SO)
Greenville 2 - South Carolina 5
Indy 5 - Elmira 2
Wheeling 0 - Toledo 5
Gwinnett 2 - Fort Wayne 3
Evansville 7 - Kalamazoo 3
Reading 4 - Cincinnati 1
Rapid City 4 - Missouri 3
Tulsa 7 - Wichita 4
Colorado 0 - Bakersfield 4
Idaho 6 - Stockton 3
Utah 3 - Alaska 2
 
Sunday, February 22
Quad City 6 - Brampton 3
Wheeling 4 - Kalamazoo 1
Greenville 2 - South Carolina 3
Tulsa 3 - Allen 1
Gwinnett 0 - Toledo 12
Colorado 6 - Ontario 5 (SO)
Idaho 5 - Stockton 2
Utah 4 - Alaska 0
 
Monday, February 23
Quad City 2 - Brampton 5
 
Tuesday, February 24
Missouri 3 - Rapid City 2
 
Wednesday, February 25
Greenville 3 - Elmira 8
Kalamazoo 2 - Indy 5
Gwinnett 2 - Florida 3 (SO)
Evansville 3 - Fort Wayne 4
Allen 4 - Quad City 2
Stockton 1 - Utah 4
Alaska 2 - Colorado 1 (SO)
Idaho 4 - Bakersfield 1
 
Thursday, February 26
South Carolina 2 - Orlando 1 (OT)
 
Friday, February 27
South Carolina 5 - Florida 3
Toledo 3 - Kalamazoo 8
Gwinnett 4 - Orlando 3 (SO)
Greenville 6 - Reading 5 (SO)
Elmira 2 - Wheeling 3 (SO)
Indy 3 - Fort Wayne 2 (OT)
Quad City 3 - Missouri 0
Brampton 1 - Wichita 4
Alaska 3 - Colorado 1
Tulsa 6 - Rapid City 5 (OT)
Idaho 5 - Bakersfield 4
 
Saturday, February 28
South Carolina 4 - Florida 3
Kalamazoo 4 - Toledo 7
Indy 5 - Fort Wayne 4 (SO)
Greenville 4 - Wheeling 3 (OT)
Gwinnett 3 - Orlando 5
Brampton 6 - Allen 5 (OT)
Quad City 4 - Missouri 2
Cincinnati 4 - Evansville 2
Tulsa 2 - Rapid City 6
Alaska 2 - Colorado 6
Idaho 3 - Bakersfield 2 (SO)
Stockton 2 - Utah 3