PGA Tour
The Presidents Cup Standings

Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea
New Songdo City, South Korea
(Complete through August 24, 2014)

United States
   Ranking Points
1Jimmy Walker2,560
2Bubba Watson2,256
3Zach Johnson2,240
4Jim Furyk2,198
5Matt Kuchar2,116
6Jordan Spieth2,051
7Dustin Johnson1,892
8Patrick Reed1,753
9Webb Simpson1,721
10Chris Kirk1,633
11Rickie Fowler1,577
12Brendon Todd1,564
13Ryan Moore1,496
14Harris English1,490
15Hunter Mahan1,490
   Ranking Points
1Adam Scott9.15
2Jason Day6.87
3Hideki Matsuyama4.55
4Charl Schwartzel4.13
5Thongchai Jaidee3.09
6Graham DeLaet3.03
7Marc Leishman3.01
8Ernie Els2.63
9Angel Cabrera2.46
10Matt Jones2.43
11John Senden2.36
12Louis Oosthuizen2.32
13Koumei Oda2.18
14George Coetzee1.86
15K.J. Choi1.83

NOTES: The Presidents Cup, a team match play competition featuring 24 of the world's top golfers -- 12 from the United States and 12 from around the world, excluding Europe -- is held every two years, and since 1996 has alternated between United States and international venues. The United States defeated the International squad, 18 1/2-15 1/2, last year and leads the all-time series, 8-1-1.

As of August 25, 2014, at 09:28 AM ET