Sun Sentinel
PGA Tour
$6,200,000 AT&T National Field
Congressional Country Club (Blue Course)
Par 70 - 7255 Yards
Bethesda, Maryland
Jul 2 - Jul 5, 2009
Brad Adamonis
Michael Allen
Robert Allenby
Stuart Appleby
Eric Axley
Paul Azinger
Aaron Baddeley
Ricky Barnes
Cameron Beckman
Rich Beem
Notah Begay III
Matt Bettencourt
Jason Bohn
Olin Browne
Bart Bryant
Paul Casey
Alex Cejka
K.J. Choi
Daniel Chopra
Fred Couples
Brian Davis
Jason Day
Brendon de Jonge
Chris DiMarco
James Driscoll
Jason Dufner
Steve Elkington
Bob Estes
Steve Flesch
Harrison Frazar
Fred Funk
Jim Furyk
Robert Garrigus
Lucas Glover
Mathew Goggin
Jason Gore
Paul Goydos
Nathan Green
Bill Haas
Todd Hamilton
J.J. Henry
Tim Herron
Matt Hill
Charley Hoffman
Billy Horschel
Charles Howell III
Ryuji Imada
Lee Janzen
Richard S. Johnson
Anthony Kim *
Jeff Klauk
Greg Kraft
Cliff Kresge
Martin Laird
Danny Lee
Marc Leishman
Michael Letzig
Peter Lonard
Davis Love III
Steve Lowery
Bill Lunde
Will MacKenzie
Jeff Maggert
Hunter Mahan
John Mallinger
Steve Marino
David Mathis
Troy Matteson
Billy Mayfair
Scott McCarron
Parker McLachlin
George McNeill
Rocco Mediate
John Merrick
Bryce Molder
Ryan Moore
Kevin Na
James Nitties
Sean O'Hair
Nick O'Hern
Joe Ogilvie
Jeff Overton
Greg Owen
Ryan Palmer
Rod Pampling
Corey Pavin
Pat Perez
Tom Pernice, Jr.
Tim Petrovic
Scott Piercy
D.A. Points
Aron Price
Ted Purdy
Brett Quigley
Jeff Quinney
Chez Reavie
Chris Riley
Justin Rose
John Senden
Webb Simpson
Vijay Singh
Brandt Snedeker
Kevin Stadler
Kevin Streelman
Chris Stroud
Vaughn Taylor
Nicholas Thompson
Marc Turnesa
Bo Van Pelt
Johnson Wagner
Charles Warren
Nick Watney
Bubba Watson
Boo Weekley
Mike Weir
Charlie Wi
Dean Wilson
Mark Wilson
Tiger Woods
Y.E. Yang
* - Defending Champion
Anthony Kim won last year`s AT&T National for his second victory of a breakout 2009 season. Kim posted four rounds in the 60s and finished at 12-under 268 to break the tournament scoring record by three shots set by K.J. Choi in the first year of the event in 2007. Tiger Woods was home recovering from left knee surgery last year and unavailable to present Kim with the trophy. The tournament host did, however, telephone Kim, who became the first American under 25 to win twice in one PGA Tour season since Woods. This year, Woods will headline the 119-player field, hoping to improve upon his sixth-place finish in 2007. Among the other top players scheduled to tee off at Congressional Country Club this week are U.S. Open champion Lucas Glover, Vijay Singh, Jim Furyk, Paul Casey, Sean O`Hair and Justin Rose. Aronimink Golf Club will host the tournament in 2010 and 2011 as Congressional gears up to host the `11 U.S. Open. Golf Channel will have three hours of coverage for the first two rounds beginning at 3 p.m. (et) both days. CBS will begin its coverage at the same time both weekend days. Next week is the John Deere Classic, which was won by Kenny Perry last year.