Major League Baseball
<    September    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
HomeNewsNotebookSchedule

2014 Major League Baseball Playoff Schedule
(Seed in parenthesis)
From The Sports Network
American League Wild Card Game
(5) Seed vs. (4) Seed
Game One - Tuesday, September 30 - TBA
National League Wild Card Game
(5) Seed vs. (4) Seed
Game One - Wednesday, October 1 - TBA
American League Division Series
(3) Seed vs. (2) Seed
Game One - Thursday, October 2 - TBA
Game Two - Friday, October 3 - TBA
Game Three - Sunday, October 5 - TBA
*Game Four - Monday, October 6 - TBA
*Game Five - Wednesday, October 8 - TBA
(5/4) Seed vs. (1) Seed
Game One - Thursday, October 2 - TBA
Game Two - Friday, October 3 - TBA
Game Three - Sunday, October 5 - TBA
*Game Four - Monday, October 6 - TBA
*Game Five - Wednesday, October 8 - TBA
National League Division Series
(3) Seed vs. (2) Seed
Game One - Friday, October 3 - TBA
Game Two - Saturday, October 4 - TBA
Game Three - Monday, October 6 - TBA
*Game Four - Tuesday, October 7 - TBA
*Game Five - Thursday, October 9 - TBA
(5/4) Seed vs. (1) Seed
Game One - Friday, October 3 - TBA
Game Two - Saturday, October 4 - TBA
Game Three - Monday, October 6 - TBA
*Game Four - Tuesday, October 7 - TBA
*Game Five - Thursday, October 9 - TBA
American League Championship Series
ALDS Winner vs. ALDS Winner
Game One - Friday, October 10 - TBA
Game Two - Saturday, October 11 - TBA
Game Three - Monday, October 13 - TBA
Game Four - Tuesday, October 14 - TBA
*Game Five - Wedneday, October 15 - TBA
*Game Six - Friday, October 17 - TBA
*Game Seven - Saturday, October 18 - TBA
National League Championship Series
NLDS Winner vs. NLDS Winner
Game One - Saturday, October 11 - TBA
Game Two - Sunday, October 12 - TBA
Game Three - Tuesday, October 14 - TBA
Game Four - Wednesday, October 15 - TBA
*Game Five - Thursday, October 16 - TBA
*Game Six - Saturday, October 18 - TBA
*Game Seven - Sunday, October 19 - TBA
110th World Series
National League Champion vs. American League Champion
Game One - Tuesday, October 21 - at American League
Game Two - Wednesday, October 22 - at American League
Game Three - Friday, October 24 - at National League
Game Four - Saturday, October 25 - at National League
*Game Five - Sunday, October 26 - at National League
*Game Six - Tuesday, October 28 - at American League
*Game Seven - Wednesday, October 29 - at American League

As of September 11, 2014, at 06:03 PM ET