Football Bowl Subdivision
2010 Eddie Robinson Award Voting
Name School 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Total
Tony Samuel SE Missouri State311410116269
Mark Hendrickson Western Illinois151518109218
Beau Baldwin Eastern Washington161210610180
Mike AyersWofford 10121387160
Trent MilesIndiana State 1112888151
Rob AshMontana State 810975126
Andy Coen Lehigh488715105
Jimmye LaycockWilliam & Mary 837109102
Brian Jenkins Bethune-Cookman74781199
Jack CroweJacksonville State 38810394
Jerry MooreAppalachian State 35510272
Kerwin BellJacksonville 2656970
J.C. HarperStephen F. Austin 33511468
K.C. Keeler Delaware3355759
Al BagnoliPenn 1633246
Joe WaltonRobert Morris 02631244
Ed LambSouthern Utah 3421039
Reggie Barlow Alabama State22145 34
Rick ChamberlainDayton 000226
*Joe TrainerRhode Island 010015
Danny Rocco Liberty000022
*Bob BiggsUC Davis 000011
* - Write-In Votes.

Note: Voting was conducted by a panel of 125 FCS media members and media relations professionals. A first-place vote is worth five points, a second-place vote is worth four points, a third-place vote is worth three points, a fourth-place vote is worth two points, and a fifth-place vote is worth one point. Voters received a ballot with stats and information for each of the 16 finalists for all three awards. Postseason play has no effect on the outcome of the awards.