Stanley Cup Playoffs NHL News NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule NHL Awards NHL Playoff History
Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
NHL Game Log - Arizona at Dallas

Final 123Score
Arizona «1225
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

1st Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
9:54DallasDallas Goal - Niklas Hagman (8), from Eric Lindros and Jaroslav Modry at 10:06.
6:45ArizonaPhoenix Goal - Travis Roche (3), from Ed Jovanovski and Jeremy Roenick at 13:15.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
5:13ArizonaDerek Morris - 2 minutes for hooking
11:18ArizonaJosh Gratton - 5 minutes for fighting
11:18DallasMatthew Barnaby - 5 minutes for fighting
2nd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
10:49ArizonaPhoenix Power-Play Goal - Ed Jovanovski (9), from Yanic Perreault and Ladislav Nagy at 9:11.
8:18ArizonaPhoenix Power-Play Goal - Shane Doan (12), from Ladislav Nagy and Keith Ballard at 11:42.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
2:40DallasStu Barnes - 2 minutes for hooking
2:43ArizonaShane Doan - 2 minutes for interference
8:36DallasAntti Miettinen - 2 minutes for roughing
10:51DallasStephane Robidas - 2 minutes for hooking
17:11Dallas Bench - 2 minutes served by Jokinen too many men
18:55ArizonaTravis Roche - 2 minutes for interference
19:15ArizonaEd Jovanovski - 2 minutes for slashing
3rd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
19:18DallasDallas Power-Play Goal - Jere Lehtinen (12), from Philippe Boucher and Sergei Zubov at 0:42.
4:18ArizonaPhoenix Goal - Owen Nolan (11), from Oleg Saprykin and Steven Reinprecht at 15:42.
0:51ArizonaPhoenix Empty-Net Goal - Shane Doan 2 (13), unassisted at 19:09.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
10:54DallasEric Lindros - 2 minutes for hooking

Shots on Goal123Total

TeamPower Play
Arizona2 of 5
Dallas1 of 4

Arizona Goaltending
Mikael Tellqvist31229.93560:000

Dallas Goaltending
Marty Turco27423.85259:140

O. Nolan10140
S. Reinprecht01120
K. Ballard01010
M. Jones00000
Z. Michalek00000
F. Sjostrom00-100
M. Zigomanis00-110
K. Adams00-140
S. Doan20242
J. Gratton00005
J. Roenick01120
D. Scatchard00110
L. Nagy02130
D. Morris00112
E. Jovanovski11212
O. Saprykin01120
T. Roche10122
Y. Perreault01100
T. Daley00010
N. Hagman10060
S. Robidas00102
S. Barnes00102
J. Halpern00020
A. Miettinen00-142
L. Eriksson00-110
M. Tjarnqvist00-110
J. Modry01000
J. Lehtinen10050
P. Stefan00-100
J. Jokinen00-110
P. Boucher01-230
D. Sydor00-100
S. Zubov01-220
M. Ribeiro00-210
M. Barnaby00005
E. Lindros01-142
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |