Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
NHL Game Log - Colorado at Minnesota

Final 123Score
Colorado «2204
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

1st Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
2:09ColoradoColorado Power-Play Goal - Marek Svatos (21), from Brett Clark and David Aebischer at 17:51.
1:39ColoradoColorado Goal - Alex Tanguay (15), from Ian Laperriere and Ossi Vaananen at 18:21.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
4:49ColoradoOssi Vaananen - 2 minutes for interference
14:28ColoradoCody McCormick - 2 minutes for cross-checking
14:28MinnesotaDerek Boogaard - 2 minutes for unsportsmanlike conduct
16:12MinnesotaBrian Rolston - 2 minutes for interference
2nd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
17:17ColoradoColorado Goal - Alex Tanguay 2 (16), from Brett McLean and Ian Laperriere at 2:43.
11:27MinnesotaMinnesota Power-Play Goal - Daniel Tjarnqvist (2), from Brian Rolston and Stephane Veilleux at 8:33.
ColoradoColorado Goal - Brett McLean (5), from Antti Laaksonen and Ian Laperriere at 16:12.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
3:36MinnesotaWes Walz - 2 minutes for hooking
4:48MinnesotaFilip Kuba - 2 minutes for delay of game
8:07ColoradoKarlis Skrastins - 2 minutes for holding
11:22MinnesotaFilip Kuba - 2 minutes for interference
14:04ColoradoBrett McLean - 2 minutes for hooking
17:17MinnesotaMikko Koivu - 2 minutes for tripping
3rd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
10:22MinnesotaMinnesota Goal - Todd White (11), from Daniel Tjarnqvist and Kyle Wanvig at 9:38.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
3:50MinnesotaWillie Mitchell - 2 minutes for hooking
7:36ColoradoBrett McLean - 2 minutes for holding
19:52MinnesotaBrian Rolston - 2 minutes for tripping

Shots on Goal123Total

TeamPower Play
Colorado1 of 7
Minnesota1 of 4

Colorado Goaltending
David Aebischer35233.94360:000

Minnesota Goaltending
Manny Fernandez8081.00020:000
Dwayne Roloson14410.71439:460

B. Clark01040
O. Vaananen01202
B. Boughner00000
C. McCormick00012
D. Hinote00010
I. Laperriere03220
A. Brunette00000
J. Sakic00010
B. McLean11234
M. Hejduk00010
A. Laaksonen01000
J. Liles00010
K. Skrastins00012
A. Tanguay20230
M. Svatos10010
K. Sauer00100
P. Brisebois00120
P. Turgeon00010
P. Dupuis00-120
M. Koivu00-212
T. White10130
B. Rolston01044
M. Gaborik00-170
F. Kuba00-114
S. Veilleux01130
A. Henry00000
R. Robitaille00-230
A. Zyuzin00020
D. Tjarnqvist11-120
M. Chouinard00-220
W. Mitchell00012
W. Walz00022
K. Wanvig01020
N. Schultz00-200
D. Boogaard00002
P. Bouchard00000

©2015 The Sports Network, A STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com