Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
NHL Game Log - Dallas at Arizona

Final 123Score
Dallas «1315
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

1st Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
12:21DallasDallas Power-Play Goal - Bill Guerin (10), from Jason Arnott and Jussi Jokinen at 7:39.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
6:05ArizonaMike Comrie - 2 minutes for slashing
8:54DallasNiklas Hagman - 2 minutes for hooking
12:45ArizonaPaul Mara - 2 minutes for holding
2nd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
14:27DallasDallas Power-Play Goal - Niko Kapanen (6), from Bill Guerin and Sergei Zubov at 5:33.
4:28DallasDallas Power-Play Goal - Brenden Morrow (18), from Jere Lehtinen and Sergei Zubov at 15:32.
0:03DallasDallas Goal - Niko Kapanen 2 (7), from Jason Arnott and Sergei Zubov at 19:57.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
4:41ArizonaGeoff Sanderson - 2 minutes for slashing
6:18DallasMartin Skoula - 2 minutes for hooking
11:23DallasStu Barnes - 2 minutes for high-sticking
12:20DallasJason Arnott - 2 minutes for high-sticking
14:04ArizonaMike Johnson - 2 minutes for goalie interference
15:02ArizonaSteven Reinprecht - 2 minutes for high-sticking
17:12DallasJason Arnott - 2 minutes for unsportsmanlike conduct
3rd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
10:04ArizonaPhoenix Power-Play Goal - Geoff Sanderson (17), from Dennis Seidenberg and Keith Ballard at 9:56.
4:03DallasDallas Short-Handed Goal - Niko Kapanen 3 (8), from Niklas Hagman and Jon Klemm at 15:57.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
6:31DallasSteve Ott - 5 minutes for fighting
6:31ArizonaMike Ricci - 5 minutes for fighting
9:03DallasJussi Jokinen - 2 minutes for slashing
12:23ArizonaDave Scatchard - 2 minutes for slashing
15:09DallasStu Barnes - 2 minutes for tripping
17:38ArizonaOleg Saprykin - 2 minutes for goalie interference
19:55ArizonaGeoff Sanderson - 2 minutes for hooking

Shots on Goal123Total

TeamPower Play
Dallas3 of 8
Arizona1 of 7

Dallas Goaltending
Johan Hedberg36135.97260:000

Arizona Goaltending
Curtis Joseph30525.83360:000

J. Arnott02134
J. Niinimaa00100
T. Daley00000
S. Ott00025
B. Guerin11140
B. Morrow10030
N. Hagman01102
S. Robidas00100
S. Barnes00034
A. Miettinen00000
M. Tjarnqvist00020
J. Klemm01120
J. Lehtinen01000
M. Skoula00012
J. Jokinen01012
N. Kapanen30250
S. Zubov03130
M. Modano00010
S. Reinprecht00-222
Z. Michalek00000
K. Ballard01-140
S. O`Donnell00000
G. Sanderson10054
F. Sjostrom00020
S. Gainey00000
T. Nash00000
S. Doan00-2100
M. Comrie00-132
M. Johnson00032
D. Gauthier00000
P. Mara00-102
D. Scatchard00022
M. Ricci00005
D. Seidenberg01-230
B. Devereaux00000
O. Saprykin00-122
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com