Stanley Cup Playoffs NHL News NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule NHL Awards NHL Playoff History
Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
NHL Game Log - Nashville at Arizona

Final 123Score
Nashville «1113
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

1st Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
5:43NashvilleNashville Goal - Scott Walker (12), from Marek Zidlicky and Kimmo Timonen at 14:17.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
1:46ArizonaChris Gratton - 2 minutes for interference
6:29NashvilleJordin Tootoo - 5 minutes for fighting
6:29NashvilleRem Murray - 2 minutes for hooking
6:29ArizonaBrad Ference - 5 minutes for fighting
9:54NashvilleVladimir Orszagh - 2 minutes for hooking
11:25NashvilleMartin Erat - 2 minutes for tripping
12:10Arizona Bench - 2 minutes , served by Gratton too many men
2nd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
15:43NashvilleNashville Goal - Marek Zidlicky (7), from David Legwand and Scott Walker at 4:17.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
13:13NashvilleJason York - 2 minutes for interference
3rd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
11:39ArizonaPhoenix Goal - Brian Savage (6), from Branko Radivojevic and Jan Hrdina at 8:21.
4:50NashvilleNashville Goal - Martin Erat (6), from Robert Schnabel and Scott Walker at 15:10.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
9:59NashvilleDavid Legwand - 2 minutes for high-sticking
17:56NashvilleScott Walker - 2 minutes for roughing
17:56ArizonaBranko Radivojevic - 2 minutes for roughing

Shots on Goal123Total

TeamPower Play
Nashville0 of 2
Arizona0 of 5

Nashville Goaltending
Tomas Vokoun33132.97060:000

Arizona Goaltending
Sean Burke21318.85758:110

J. McKenzie00000
D. Hamhuis00010
M. Eaton00020
M. Erat10232
D. Legwand01212
A. Hall00020
D. Arkhipov00000
J. Tootoo00005
G. Johnson00020
R. Murray00002
S. Walker12222
J. York00-102
J. Stevenson00020
M. Zidlicky11330
V. Orszagh00022
R. Schnabel01110
S. Gamache00000
K. Timonen01100
O. Vaananen00-100
B. Ference00015
D. Cleary00000
F. Sjostrom00020
T. Nash00000
S. Doan00-130
J. Taffe00110
R. Suchy00100
D. Langkow00-140
L. Wilson00020
P. Mara00-230
C. Hulse00-240
J. Hrdina01-220
D. Tanabe00040
L. Nagy00010
B. Savage10030
C. Gratton00-222
B. Radivojevic01-112
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |