Stanley Cup Playoffs NHL News NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule NHL Awards NHL Playoff History
Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
NHL Game Log - Arizona at San Jose

Final 123Score
San Jose «0112
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

1st Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
No Scoring
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
3:31ArizonaDaniel Winnik - 5 minutes for fighting
3:31San JoseRyane Clowe - 5 minutes for fighting
6:12ArizonaZbynek Michalek - 2 minutes for interference
12:37San JoseJoe Thornton - 2 minutes for hooking
16:31San JoseMarc-Edouard Vlasic - 2 minutes for roughing
2nd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
14:01San JoseSan Jose Power-Play Goal - Christian Ehrhoff (4), from Patrick Marleau and Devin Setoguchi at 5:59.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
2:00ArizonaDaniel Carcillo - 2 minutes for delay of game
5:21ArizonaTodd Fedoruk - 2 minutes for delay of game
8:46San JoseMilan Michalek - 2 minutes for slashing
12:00San JoseJoe Thornton - 2 minutes for interference
16:50ArizonaDaniel Carcillo - 2 minutes for slashing
18:42San JoseEvgeni Nabokov - 2 minutes for tripping (served by Cheechoo)
19:21ArizonaEnver Lisin - 2 minutes for roughing
19:21San JoseMarc-Edouard Vlasic - 2 minutes for roughing
3rd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
0:15San JoseSan Jose Empty Net Goal - Marcel Goc (2), from Ryane Clowe and Alexei Semenov at 19:45.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
8:31Arizona Bench - 2 minutes too many men on the ice (served by Carcillo)
17:10San JoseRob Blake - 2 minutes for hooking

Shots on Goal123Total
San Jose781429

TeamPower Play
Arizona0 of 6
San Jose1 of 5

Arizona Goaltending
Ilya Bryzgalov28127.96458:270

San Jose Goaltending
Evgeni Nabokov240241.00060:000

T. Fedoruk00002
S. Reinprecht00000
K. Klee00000
Z. Michalek00002
K. Turris00000
M. Hanzal00-140
D. Carcillo00014
O. Jokinen00-120
J. Lindstrom00030
S. Doan00-120
E. Lisin00-142
S. Goertzen00010
D. Winnik00015
D. Hale00010
D. Morris00-110
E. Jovanovski00010
M. Boedker00010
K. Yandle00-120
A. Semenov01120
R. Blake00022
D. Murray00020
J. Pavelski00030
M. Michalek00002
C. Ehrhoff10030
P. Marleau01020
J. Cheechoo00030
J. Thornton00014
D. Setoguchi01020
M. Grier00130
R. Clowe01115
C. Lemieux00000
D. Joslin00010
T. Plihal00010
M. Vlasic00104
J. Shelley00010
M. Goc10120
©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |