NFL Extras
More NFL
Division Schedules:
NFL Odds
NFL Gaming
More Football

Strahan, Brooks headline 2014 Hall of Fame class

New York, NY ( - Walter Jones, Derrick Brooks and Michael Strahan headline the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2014.

Also voted in on Saturday were Andre Reed, Aeneas Williams, Claude Humphrey and Ray Guy.

More to follow...

02/01 19:31:06 ET