NBDL Extras
More Basketball
 
NBDL Schedule - April
Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   
Tuesday, April 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Bakersfield Santa Cruz FINAL: BAK (100) - SCZ (102)
 
Wednesday, April 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Idaho Iowa FINAL: IDA (119) - IAE (110)
Erie Los Angeles FINAL: ERI (136) - LAD (154)
Bakersfield Reno FINAL: BAK (113) - REN (94)
 
Thursday, April 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Maine Fort Wayne FINAL: MAI (108) - FWA (122)
Canton Austin FINAL: CAN (94) - AUS (96)
 
Friday, April 4
Visitor Home Time/Result
Springfield Delaware FINAL: SPR (125) - DEL (114)
Los Angeles Fort Wayne FINAL: LAD (128) - FWA (129) 2OT
Canton Tulsa FINAL: CAN (77) - TUL (108)
Texas Sioux Falls FINAL: TEX (121) - SFS (135)
Idaho Rio Grande Valley FINAL: IDA (110) - RGV (121)
Maine Iowa FINAL: MAI (122) - IAE (142)
Erie Santa Cruz FINAL: ERI (109) - SCZ (123)
 
Saturday, April 5
Visitor Home Time/Result
Springfield Delaware FINAL: SPR (127) - DEL (108)
Tulsa Sioux Falls FINAL: TUL (105) - SFS (107) OT
Austin Rio Grande Valley FINAL: AUS (129) - RGV (125)
Los Angeles Iowa FINAL: LAD (128) - IAE (148)
Idaho Texas FINAL: IDA (124) - TEX (133)
Erie Bakersfield FINAL: ERI (108) - BAK (125)
Santa Cruz Reno FINAL: SCZ (109) - REN (95)
 
Tuesday, April 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Iowa Rio Grande Valley FINAL: IAE (135) - RGV (146)
 
Thursday, April 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Sioux Falls Canton FINAL: SFS (86) - CAN (99)
Los Angeles Santa Cruz FINAL: LAD (127) - SCZ (140)
 
Friday, April 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Fort Wayne Reno FINAL: FWA (97) - REN (96)
 
Saturday, April 12
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rio Grande Valley Iowa FINAL: RGV (142) - IAE (145) OT
Canton Sioux Falls FINAL: CAN (82) - SFS (86)
Santa Cruz Los Angeles FINAL: SCZ (138) - LAD (126)
 
Sunday, April 13
Visitor Home Time/Result
Reno Fort Wayne FINAL: REN (93) - FWA (115)
 
Monday, April 14
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rio Grande Valley Iowa FINAL: RGV (131) - IAE (126)
Canton Sioux Falls FINAL: CAN (98) - SFS (105)
 
Thursday, April 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
Fort Wayne Sioux Falls FINAL: FWA (113) - SFS (111)
Rio Grande Valley Santa Cruz FINAL: RGV (104) - SCZ (135)
 
Saturday, April 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Sioux Falls Fort Wayne FINAL: SFS (118) - FWA (126)
Santa Cruz Rio Grande Valley FINAL: SCZ (113) - RGV (136)
 
Monday, April 21
Visitor Home Time/Result
Santa Cruz Rio Grande Valley FINAL: SCZ (147) - RGV (128)
 
Thursday, April 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Fort Wayne Santa Cruz FINAL: FWA (102) - SCZ (92)
 
Saturday, April 26
Visitor Home Time/Result
Santa Cruz Fort Wayne FINAL: SCZ (113) - FWA (119)