Home    News    Schedule    Stats    Results    Points Leaders    Team Info
2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Results/Schedule
Complete through Sunday, June 28th - Sites in Parenthesis

From the Sports Network

Sprint Unlimited at Daytona - Winner: Matt Kenseth2nd: Martin Truex Jr.
 3rd: Carl Edwards
(Pole Sitter: Paul Menard)4th: Casey Mears
 5th: Kyle Larson
Budweiser Duel 1 - Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.2nd: Jeff Gordon
 3rd: Joey Logano
(Pole Sitter: Jeff Gordon)4th: Tony Stewart
 5th: Clint Bowyer
Budweiser Duel 2 - Winner: Jimmie Johnson2nd: Kyle Busch
 3rd: Carl Edwards
(Pole Sitter: Jimmie Johnson)4th: Greg Biffle
 5th: Martin Truex Jr.
Daytona 500 - Winner: Joey Logano2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
(Pole Winner: Jeff Gordon)4th: Denny Hamlin
 5th: Jimmie Johnson
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 - Winner: Jimmie Johnson2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
(Pole Winner: Joey Logano)4th: Joey Logano
 5th: Matt Kenseth
Kobalt 400 - Winner: Kevin Harvick2nd: Martin Truex Jr.
 3rd: Ryan Newman
(Pole Winner: Jeff Gordon)4th: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
 5th: Denny Hamlin
CampingWorld.com 500 - Winner: Kevin Harvick2nd: Jamie McMurray
 3rd: Ryan Newman
(Pole Winner: Kevin Harvick)4th: Kasey Kahne
 5th: Kurt Busch
Auto Club 400 - Winner: Brad Keselowski2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Kurt Busch
(Pole Winner: Kurt Busch)4th: Paul Menard
 5th: Ryan Newman
STP 500 - Winner: Denny Hamlin2nd: Brad Keselowski
 3rd: Joey Logano
(Pole Winner: Joey Logano)4th: Matt Kenseth
 5th: David Ragan
Duck Commander 500 - Winner: Jimmie Johnson2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
(Pole Winner: Kurt Busch)4th: Joey Logano
 5th: Brad Keselowski
Food City 500 - Winner: Matt Kenseth2nd: Jimmie Johnson
 3rd: Jeff Gordon
(Pole Winner: Matt Kenseth)4th: Ricky Stenhouse
 5th: Jr.
Toyota Owners 400 - Winner: Kurt Busch2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Jimmie Johnson
(Pole Winner: Joey Logano)4th: Jamie McMurray
 5th: Joey Logano
GEICO 500 - Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.2nd: Jimmie Johnson
 3rd: Paul Menard
(Pole Winner: Jeff Gordon)4th: Ryan Blaney
 5th: Martin Truex Jr.
SpongeBob SquarePants 400 - Winner: Jimmie Johnson2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
(Pole Winner: Joey Logano)4th: Jeff Gordon
 5th: Joey Logano
Sprint Showdown - Winner: Clint Bowyer2nd: Greg Biffle
 3rd: Paul Menard
(Pole Winner: Paul Menard)4th: Martin Truex Jr.
 5th: Sam Hornish Jr.
NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race - Winner: Denny Hamlin2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Kurt Busch
(Pole Winner: Denny Hamlin)4th: Jeff Gordon
 5th: Matt Kenseth
Coca-Cola 600 - Winner: Carl Edwards2nd: Greg Biffle
 3rd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
(Pole Winner: Matt Kenseth)4th: Matt Kenseth
 5th: Martin Truex Jr.
FedEx 400 - Winner: Jimmie Johnson2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Kyle Larson
(Pole Winner: Denny Hamlin)4th: Kasey Kahne
 5th: Aric Almirola
Axalta "We Paint Winners" 400 - Winner: M. Truex Jr.2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Jimmie Johnson
(Pole Winner: Kurt Busch)4th: Joey Logano
 5th: Kurt Busch
Quicken Loans 400 - Winner: Kurt Busch2nd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
 3rd: Martin Truex Jr.
(Pole Winner: Kasey Kahne)4th: Matt Kenseth
 5th: Joey Logano
Toyota/Save Mart 350 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Kurt Busch
 3rd: Clint Bowyer
(Pole Winner: AJ Allmendinger)4th: Kevin Harvick
 5th: Joey Logano
5th - Coke Zero 400 (Daytona Beach, FL)
11th - Quaker State 400 (Sparta, KY)
19th - New Hampshire 301 (Loudon, NH)
26th - Crown Royal/Brickyard 400 (Indianapolis, IN)
2nd - Pennsylvania 400 (Long Pond, PA)
9th - Cheez-It 355 at the Glen (Watkins Glen, NY)
16th - Pure Michigan 400 (Brooklyn, MI)
22nd - IRWIN Tools Night Race (Bristol, TN)
6th - Bojangles Southern 500 (Darlington, SC)
12th - Federated Auto Parts 400 (Richmond, VA)
20th - MyAfibStory.com 400 (Joliet, IL)
27th - Sylvania 300 (Loudon, NH)
4th - AAA 400 (Dover, DE)
10th - Bank of America 500 (Concord, NC)
18th - Hollywood Casino 400 (Kansas City, KS)
25th - GEICO 500 (Talladega, AL)
1st - Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 (Ridgeway, VA)
8th - AAA Texas 500 (Fort Worth, TX)
15th - Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 (Avondale, AZ)
22th - Ford EcoBoost 400 (Homestead, FL)

Note: Sprint Unlimited, Budweiser Duel, Sprint Showdown and NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race are all non-points events.

As of June 29, 2015, at 05:15 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com