AHL:
ECHL:
CHL:
More Hockey
 
CHL Schedule - January
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Friday, January 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rapid City Allen FINAL: RCR (1) - ALL (2)
Brampton Missouri FINAL: BRA (4) - MOM (3)
St. Charles Quad City FINAL: STC (4) - QCM (3)
Arizona Wichita FINAL: ARI (6) - WIC (3)
Tulsa Denver FINAL: TUL (2) - DEN (4)
 
Saturday, January 4
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Denver FINAL: TUL (0) - DEN (2)
Brampton Missouri FINAL: BRA (7) - MOM (4)
Quad City St. Charles FINAL: QCM (5) - STC (0)
Arizona Wichita FINAL: ARI (3) - WIC (0)
Rapid City Allen FINAL: RCR (3) - ALL (4)
 
Sunday, January 5
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton St. Charles Postponed
 
Tuesday, January 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton St. Charles FINAL: BRA (5) - STC (3)
Tulsa Rapid City FINAL: TUL (3) - RCR (0)
 
Wednesday, January 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Quad City FINAL: BRA (5) - QCM (4) (OT)
Denver St. Charles FINAL: DEN (4) - STC (3) (OT)
 
Friday, January 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Allen FINAL: DEN (4) - ALL (3) (OT)
Rapid City Missouri FINAL: RCR (7) - MOM (3)
Wichita Quad City FINAL: WIC (3) - QCM (2) (SO)
Arizona St. Charles FINAL: ARI (3) - STC (0)
Brampton Tulsa FINAL: BRA (2) - TUL (5)
 
Saturday, January 11
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Allen FINAL: DEN (0) - ALL (5)
Rapid City Missouri FINAL: RCR (1) - MOM (5)
Arizona Quad City FINAL: ARI (1) - QCM (0)
Brampton Tulsa FINAL: BRA (2) - TUL (7)
 
Sunday, January 12
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Tulsa FINAL: ALL (6) - TUL (5)
 
Friday, January 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Charles Brampton FINAL: STC (4) - BRA (3) (SO)
Quad City Wichita FINAL: QCM (1) - WIC (7)
Missouri Tulsa FINAL: MOM (5) - TUL (3)
Denver Rapid City FINAL: DEN (1) - RCR (4)
Allen Arizona FINAL: ALL (3) - ARI (4) (SO)
 
Saturday, January 18
Visitor Home Time/Result
St. Charles Brampton FINAL: STC (3) - BRA (6)
Wichita Missouri FINAL: WIC (4) - MOM (3) (OT)
Denver Rapid City FINAL: DEN (2) - RCR (3) (SO)
Allen Arizona FINAL: ALL (4) - ARI (3) (SO)
 
Sunday, January 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Wichita FINAL: MOM (1) - WIC (2)
 
Monday, January 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Arizona Allen FINAL: ARI (2) - ALL (3) (OT)
St. Charles Brampton FINAL: STC (3) - BRA (6)
Denver Rapid City FINAL: DEN (5) - RCR (2)
 
Tuesday, January 21
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Tulsa FINAL: WIC (3) - TUL (2) (SO)
 
Thursday, January 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Brampton FINAL: QCM (4) - BRA (1)
 
Friday, January 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Brampton FINAL: QCM (3) - BRA (0)
St. Charles Allen FINAL: STC (2) - ALL (5)
Missouri Tulsa FINAL: MOM (3) - TUL (1)
Arizona Denver FINAL: ARI (4) - DEN (1)
Wichita Rapid City FINAL: WIC (3) - RCR (6)
 
Saturday, January 25
Visitor Home Time/Result
Arizona Denver FINAL: ARI (4) - DEN (3) (OT)
Tulsa Missouri FINAL: TUL (3) - MOM (5)
Wichita Rapid City FINAL: WIC (4) - RCR (6)
 
Sunday, January 26
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Brampton FINAL: QCM (3) - BRA (4) (OT)
St. Charles Allen FINAL: STC (1) - ALL (3)
 
Tuesday, January 28
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Wichita FINAL: DEN (3) - WIC (4) (OT)
 
Wednesday, January 29
Visitor Home Time/Result
Rapid City Arizona FINAL: RCR (1) - ARI (5)
Missouri St. Charles FINAL: MOM (4) - STC (1)
 
Friday, January 31
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Missouri FINAL: DEN (3) - MOM (2)
Brampton St. Charles FINAL: BRA (3) - STC (6)
Allen Wichita FINAL: ALL (4) - WIC (5)
Tulsa Quad City FINAL: TUL (1) - QCM (2)
Rapid City Arizona FINAL: RCR (2) - ARI (4)

MLH
· AHL approves relocation of Flames affiliate

· Flames terminate relationship with Abbotsford

· Pirates won't play in Portland for 2013-14

More News