Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
Philadelphia (9-17) at NY Mets (16-10)
Sunday, August 31, 2014 1:10 PM ET
Citi Field
 
Team Pitcher 5Dimes BOVADA Mirage DonBest Consensus Sports Interaction
PHI A.Burnett -103 even -110 -101 even
NYM D.Gee -107 -110 -110 -109 -120
O/U:   7u 7o 7o 7p 7u
 
Quickchart Matchup
A.J. Burnett
Dillon Gee
31.0 IP
30.1 IP
27.0 KO
20.0 KO
26.0 H
33.0 H
13.0 ER
5.0 ER
3.9 ERA
1.5 ERA
1.4 WHIP
1.2 WHIP
 
Injuries
Philadelphia
04/18/2015Sean O`Sullivan, SPleft knee tendinitisOut
04/05/2015Mario Hollands, RPleft elbow surgeryOut
03/27/2015Jonathan Pettibone, SPright shoulder surgeryOut
03/27/2015Chad Billingsley, SPright elbow surgeryOut
03/16/2015Cliff Lee, SPtorn flexor tendon in left forearmOut
 
NY Mets
04/20/2015Jerry Blevins, RPfractured left forearmOut
04/20/2015Travis d`Arnaud, Cfractured right handOut
04/15/2015David Wright, 3Bstrained right hamstringOut
04/11/2015Jenrry Mejia, RP80-game suspensionSuspended
04/06/2015Cesar Puello, LFstress fracture in backOut
03/27/2015Bobby Parnell, SPright elbow surgeryOut
03/27/2015Zack Wheeler, SPright elbow surgeryOut
03/27/2015Josh Edgin, RPleft elbow surgeryOut
03/27/2015Vic Black, RPright shoulder tendinitis/herniated disc in neckOut
 
News
Philadelphia
Howard, Phillies beat Marlins to avoid sweep
Marlins take aim at sweep of Phillies
Haren, Marlins silence Phillies
Hamels eyes second straight win vs. Marlins
 
NY Mets
Zimmerman, Fister lead Nats over Mets 1-0
Nationals try to win series with Mets
Gonzalez, Nationals stifle Mets
Gonzalez seeks to solve Mets at Citi Field
 
Overall Team Records
Team Money SU SU
Home
SU
Away
Fave Dog OU vsLeft vsRight
PHI $1,101.00 9-17 6-6 3-11 0-1 9-16 12-9-5 2-2 7-15
NYM ($258.00) 16-10 11-3 5-7 10-2 6-8 14-10-2 3-2 13-8
 
A.J. Burnett (R) ERA: 1.45 W/L: 0-1
DateOppW/LScoreOUIP$
05/01/2015 STL L 1-2 U 6.0 -100
04/25/2015 ARI W 2-1 U 7.0 100
04/20/2015 CHC L 5-2 T 6.0 -100
04/14/2015 DET L 2-0 U 6.2 -114
04/09/2015 CIN L 2-3 U 5.1 -109
Dillon Gee (R) ERA: 3.86 W/L: 0-2
DateOppW/LScoreOUIP$
05/03/2015 WAS L 1-0 U 5.0 -100
04/27/2015 MIA W 3-1 U 7.2 133
04/22/2015 ATL W 2-3 U 7.0 100
04/16/2015 MIA W 5-7 O 5.2 102
04/11/2015 ATL L 3-5 O 5.0 -100
 
Umpire
O/U IP ERA Hits Runs ER BB KO HR KO %
Ron Kulpa 3-2 86.0 4.29 77 43 41 23 74 15 64.4
 
 
Head To Head Detail
Date Day Away Runs Home Runs Winner HomeLine Total OU Away Starter Home Starter
04/15/2015 Wed PHI 1 NYM 6 NYM 100 7 T J. Williams J. Niese
04/14/2015 Tue PHI 5 NYM 6 NYM 100 6.5 O D. Buchanan M. Harvey
04/13/2015 Mon PHI 0 NYM 2 NYM 100 7 U A. Harang J. deGrom
08/31/2014 Sun PHI 5 NYM 6 NYM 100 7 O A. Burnett D. Gee
08/30/2014 Sat PHI 7 NYM 2 PHI -163 7 O J. Williams B. Colon
08/29/2014 Fri PHI 1 NYM 4 NYM 100 7 U D. Buchanan J. deGrom
08/11/2014 Mon NYM 5 PHI 3 NYM -124 8 T J. Niese D. Buchanan
08/10/2014 Sun NYM 6 PHI 7 PHI 100 8 O Z. Wheeler K. Kendrick
08/09/2014 Sat NYM 2 PHI 1 NYM -174 7 U D. Gee C. Hamels
08/08/2014 Fri NYM 5 PHI 4 NYM -106 7.5 O B. Colon A. Burnett
 
 
Philadelphia Last 10 Results
Date Day Runs Opponent Runs Result Money Line Total Starter IP Opp Starter
05/03/2015 Sun 6 MIA 2 W 166 7.5 S. Gonzalez 5.0 J. Cosart
05/02/2015 Sat 0 MIA 7 L -100 7 C. Hamels 6.0 D. Haren
05/01/2015 Fri 3 MIA 4 L -100 8 J. Williams 5.0 T. Koehler
04/30/2015 Thu 3 STL 9 L -100 7.5 D. Buchanan 4.1 T. Cooney
04/29/2015 Wed 2 STL 5 L -100 7 A. Harang 6.0 C. Martinez
04/28/2015 Tue 5 STL 11 L -100 7 S. Gonzalez 2.2 M. Wacha
04/27/2015 Mon 4 STL 1 W 151 6.5 C. Hamels 7.0 J. Lackey
04/26/2015 Sun 5 ATL 4 W 103 7.5 J. Williams 6.2 T. Cahill
04/25/2015 Sat 2 ATL 5 L -100 7.5 D. Buchanan 6.2 S. Miller
04/24/2015 Fri 1 ATL 0 W 117 6.5 A. Harang 8.0 A. Wood
 
Philadelphia Next 5 Games
Date Opponent
Monday, May 04, 2015 7:10 PM ET @Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:10 PM ET @Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:10 PM ET @Atlanta Braves
Friday, May 08, 2015 7:05 PM ET New York Mets
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:05 PM ET New York Mets
 
NY Mets Last 10 Results
Date Day Runs Opponent Runs Result Money Line Total Starter IP Opp Starter
05/03/2015 Sun 0 WAS 1 L -100 7.5 D. Gee 5.0 D. Fister
05/02/2015 Sat 0 WAS 1 L -100 7 J. Niese 7.0 G. Gonzalez
05/01/2015 Fri 4 WAS 0 W 100 6 M. Harvey 7.0 M. Scherzer
04/30/2015 Thu 2 WAS 8 L -100 6.5 J. deGrom 5.1 S. Strasburg
04/29/2015 Wed 3 MIA 7 L -110 7.5 B. Colon 6.2 M. Latos
04/28/2015 Tue 3 MIA 4 L -100 7.5 R. Montero 5.2 D. Phelps
04/27/2015 Mon 3 MIA 1 W 133 7.5 D. Gee 7.2 J. Cosart
04/26/2015 Sun 4 NYY 6 L -100 7.5 J. Niese 5.0 N. Eovaldi
04/25/2015 Sat 8 NYY 2 W 134 7 M. Harvey 8.2 C. Sabathia
04/24/2015 Fri 1 NYY 6 L -100 7 J. deGrom 5.0 M. Pineda
 
NY Mets Next 5 Games
Date Opponent
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles
Friday, May 08, 2015 7:05 PM ET @Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:05 PM ET @Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, May 10, 2015 1:35 PM ET @Philadelphia Phillies
MLB SCOREBOARD
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com