Yearly Schedules:
MLB Awards
MLB Extras
More MLB
MLB Odds
MLB Gaming
More Baseball
Oakland (88-74) at LA Angels (98-64)
Sunday, August 31, 2014 3:35 PM ET
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
 
Team Pitcher 5Dimes BOVADA Mirage DonBest Consensus Sports Interaction
OAK S.Kazmir +112 +110 +110 +110 +110
ANA M.Shoemaker -122 -120 -130 -120 -125
O/U:   8p 8p 7.5o 8p 8p
 
Quickchart Matchup
Scott Kazmir
Matt Shoemaker
190.1 IP
136.0 IP
164.0 KO
124.0 KO
171.0 H
122.0 H
46.0 ER
75.0 ER
3.0 ERA
3.5 ERA
1.1 WHIP
1.2 WHIP
 
Injuries
Oakland
No Recent Injuries
 
LA Angels
No Recent Injuries
 
News
Oakland
 
LA Angels
 
Overall Team Records
Team Money SU SU
Home
SU
Away
Fave Dog OU vsLeft vsRight
OAK ($4,446.00) 88-75 48-33 40-42 82-55 6-20 76-77-10 24-25 64-50
ANA ($2,973.00) 98-67 52-31 46-36 76-41 22-26 80-80-5 28-21 70-46
 
Scott Kazmir (L) ERA: 3.55 W/L: 15-9
DateOppW/LScoreOUIP$
09/26/2014 TEX W 6-2 U 7.0 100
09/21/2014 PHI W 6-8 O 5.1 100
09/16/2014 TEX L 6-3 O 4.1 -245
09/11/2014 CWS L 0-1 U 8.0 -100
09/06/2014 HOU W 3-4 U 6.1 100
Matt Shoemaker (R) ERA: 3.04 W/L: 16-4
DateOppW/LScoreOUIP$
10/03/2014 KAN L 4-1 U 6.0 -154
09/15/2014 SEA W 1-8 O 7.2 105
09/10/2014 TEX W 8-1 U 6.2 100
09/05/2014 MIN W 7-6 O 4.0 100
08/31/2014 OAK W 1-8 O 7.0 100
 
Umpire
O/U IP ERA Hits Runs ER BB KO HR KO %
Gerry Davis 14-13 519.0 3.83 479 241 221 188 429 49 63.8
 
 
Head To Head Detail
Date Day Away Runs Home Runs Winner HomeLine Total OU Away Starter Home Starter
09/24/2014 Wed ANA 5 OAK 4 ANA -191 7.5 O H. Santiago J. Lester
09/23/2014 Tue ANA 2 OAK 0 ANA -190 7.5 U W. LeBlanc S. Gray
09/22/2014 Mon ANA 4 OAK 8 OAK 100 7 O C. Wilson J. Samardzija
08/31/2014 Sun OAK 1 ANA 8 ANA 100 8 O S. Kazmir M. Shoemaker
08/30/2014 Sat OAK 0 ANA 2 ANA 100 8 U J. Samardzija C. Rasmus
08/29/2014 Fri OAK 0 ANA 4 ANA 100 7 U J. Lester J. Weaver
08/28/2014 Thu OAK 3 ANA 4 ANA 100 7.5 U S. Gray C. Wilson
08/24/2014 Sun ANA 9 OAK 4 ANA -134 7.5 O J. Weaver S. Kazmir
08/23/2014 Sat ANA 1 OAK 2 OAK 100 7 U C. Wilson J. Lester
08/22/2014 Fri ANA 3 OAK 5 OAK 100 7.5 O H. Santiago S. Gray
 
 
Oakland Last 10 Results
Date Day Runs Opponent Runs Result Money Line Total Starter IP Opp Starter
09/30/2014 Tue 8 KAN 9 L -109 6.5 J. Lester 7.1 J. Shields
09/28/2014 Sun 4 TEX 0 W 100 8 S. Gray 9.0 N. Martinez
09/27/2014 Sat 4 TEX 5 L -200 8 J. Samardzija 7.0 S. Baker
09/26/2014 Fri 6 TEX 2 W 100 8.5 S. Kazmir 7.0 N. Tepesch
09/25/2014 Thu 1 TEX 2 L -143 8.5 J. Hammel 6.0 C. Lewis
09/24/2014 Wed 4 ANA 5 L -191 7.5 J. Lester 7.0 H. Santiago
09/23/2014 Tue 0 ANA 2 L -190 7.5 S. Gray 7.0 W. LeBlanc
09/22/2014 Mon 8 ANA 4 W 100 7 J. Samardzija 7.0 C. Wilson
09/21/2014 Sun 8 PHI 6 W 100 7 S. Kazmir 5.1 A. Burnett
09/20/2014 Sat 0 PHI 3 L -230 8 D. Pomeranz 5.0 J. Williams
 
Oakland Next 5 Games
Date Opponent
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 3:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 3:05 PM ET @San Francisco Giants
Thursday, March 05, 2015 3:05 PM ET @Chicago Cubs
Friday, March 06, 2015 3:10 PM ET @Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, March 07, 2015 3:05 PM ET LA Angels of Anaheim
 
LA Angels Last 10 Results
Date Day Runs Opponent Runs Result Money Line Total Starter IP Opp Starter
10/05/2014 Sun 3 KAN 8 L -100 7.5 C. Wilson 0.2 J. Shields
10/03/2014 Fri 1 KAN 4 L -154 7 M. Shoemaker 6.0 Y. Ventura
10/02/2014 Thu 2 KAN 3 L -184 7.5 J. Weaver 7.0 J. Vargas
09/28/2014 Sun 1 SEA 4 L -100 7 C. Rasmus 3.0 F. Hernandez
09/27/2014 Sat 1 SEA 2 L -100 7.5 C. Wilson 6.0 J. Paxton
09/26/2014 Fri 3 SEA 4 L -100 6.5 J. Weaver 6.0 H. Iwakuma
09/24/2014 Wed 5 OAK 4 W 191 7.5 H. Santiago 5.1 J. Lester
09/23/2014 Tue 2 OAK 0 W 190 7.5 W. LeBlanc 5.1 S. Gray
09/22/2014 Mon 4 OAK 8 L -100 7 C. Wilson 0.2 J. Samardzija
09/21/2014 Sun 1 TEX 2 L -200 8 C. Rasmus 4.0 N. Tepesch
 
LA Angels Next 5 Games
Date Opponent
Thursday, March 05, 2015 2:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, March 06, 2015 2:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies
Saturday, March 07, 2015 3:05 PM ET @Oakland Athletics
Sunday, March 08, 2015 3:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals
Monday, March 09, 2015 4:05 PM ET @Cincinnati Reds

MLB News
· Braves send Justin Upton to San Diego

· Giants retain Peavy with 2-year deal

· Padres acquire Norris from A's

More News