TeamsCaptainsPreviewTee TimesScoringWinnersFactsPointsSitesWeather
Solheim Cup Captains
From The Sports Network

YearUnited StatesEurope
2013Meg MallonLiselotte Neumann
2011Rosie JonesAlison Nicholas
2009Beth DanielAlison Nicholas
2007Betsy KingHelen Alfredsson
2005Nancy LopezCatrin Milsmark
2003Patty SheehanCatrin Milsmark
2002Patty SheehanDale Reid
2000Pat BradleyDale Reid
1998Judy RankinPia Nilsson
1996Judy RankinMickey Walker
1994JoAnne CarnerMickey Walker
1992Kathy Whitworth *Mickey Walker
1990Kathy WhitworthMickey Walker

* - Due to afamily emergency, Kathy Whitworth left the competition prior to the start ofplay. LPGA Tour Division President Alice Miller served as captain in herabsence.

©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |