Home | Preview | Field | Scoring | Pairings
Winners | Sites | Format | Records
USGA Senior Amateur Championship Sites
From The Sports Network
2018 Eugene Country Club, Eugene, Oregon
2017 The Minikahda Club, Minneapolis, Minnesota
2016 To be announced
2015 Hidden Creek Golf Club, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
2014 Big Canyon Country Club, Newport Beach, California
2013 Wade Hampton Golf Club, Cashiers, North Carolina
2012 Mountain Ridge Golf Club, West Caldwell, New Jersey
2011 Kinloch Golf Club, Manakin-Sabot, Virginia
2010 Lake Nona Golf and Country Club, Orlando, Florida
2009 Beverly Country Club, Chicago, Illinois
2008 Shady Oaks Country Club, Fort Worth, Texas
2007 Flint Hills National Golf Club, Andover, Kansas
2006 Victoria National Golf Club, Newburgh, Indiana
2005 The Farm Golf Club, Rocky Face, Georgia
2004 Bel-Air Country Club, Los Angeles, California
2003 The Virginian Golf Club, Bristol, Virginia
2002 Timuquana Country Club, Jacksonville, Florida
2001 Norwood Hills Country Club, St. Louis, Missouri
2000 Charlotte Country Club, Charlotte, North Carolina
1999 Portland Golf Club, Portland, Oregon
1998 Skokie Country Club, Glencoe, Illinois
1997 Atlantic Golf Club, Bridgehampton, New York
1996 Taconic Golf Club, Williamstown, Massachusetts
1995 Prairie Dunes Country Club, Hutchinsons, Kansas
1994 The Champions Golf Club, Nicholasville, Kentucky
1993 Farmington Country Club, Charlottesville, Virginia
1992 The Loxahatchee Club, Jupiter, Florida
1991 Crystal Downs Country Club, Frankfort, Michigan
1990 Desert Forest Country Club, Carefree, Arizona
1989 Lochinvar Golf Club, Houston, Texas
1988 Milwaukee Country Club, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1987 Saucon Valley Country Club, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1986 Interlachen Country Club, Edina, Minnesota
1985 Wild Dunes Beach & Racquet Club, Isle of Palms, South Carolina
1984 Birmingham Country Club, Birmingham, Michigan
1983 Crooked Stick Golf Club, Carmel, Indiana
1982 Tucson Country Club, Tucson, Arizona
1981 Seattle Golf Club, Seattle, Washington
1980 The Homestead (Cascades Course), Hot Springs, Virginia
1979 Chicago Golf Club, Wheaton, Illinois
1978 Pine Tree Golf Club, Boynton Beach, Florida
1977 Salem Country Club, Peabody, Massachusetts
1976 Cherry Hills Country Club, Englewood, Colorado
1975 Carmel Valley Golf and Country Club, Carmel, California
1974 Harbour Town Golf Links, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
1973 Onwentsia Club, Lake Forest, Illinois
1972 Sharon Golf Club, Sharon Center, Ohio
1971 Sunnybrook Golf Club, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
1970 California Golf Club of San Francisco, South San Francisco, California
1969 Wichita Country Club, Wichita, Kansas
1968 Atlanta Country Club, Atlanta, Georgia
1967 Shinnecock Hills Golf Club, Southampton, New York
1966 Tucson National Golf Club, Tucson, Arizona
1965 Fox Chapel Golf Club, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1964 Waverley Country Club, Portland, Oregon
1963 Sea Island Golf Club, St. Simons Island, Georgia
1962 Evanston Golf Club, Skokie, Illinois
1961 Southern Hills Country Club, Tulsa, Oklahoma
1960 Oyster Harbors Club, Osterville, Massachusetts
1959 Memphis Country Club, Memphis, Tennessee
1958 Monterey Peninsula Country Club, Pebble Beach, California
1957 Ridgewood Country Club (West & Center Nines), Ridgewood, New Jersey
1956 Somerset Country Club, St. Paul, Minnesota
1955 Belle Meade Country Club, Nashville, Tennessee

©2015 The Sports Network, A STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com