$1,600,000 Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic Field
Fallen Oak Golf Club
Par 72 - 7119 Yards
Saucier, Mississippi
Mar 23 - Mar 25, 2012
Michael Allen
Tommy Armour III
Ben Bates
Andy Bean
Chip Beck
Jay Don Blake
Mark Brooks
Olin Browne
Brad Bryant
Mark Calcavecchia
Jim Carter
Bobby Clampett
Russ Cochran
John Cook
Fred Couples
Allen Doyle
Joel Edwards
David Eger
Brad Faxon
Keith Fergus
Vicente Fernandez
Anders Forsbrand
Dan Forsman
David Frost
Fred Funk
Jim Gallagher, Jr.
Bob Gilder
Bill Glasson
Mike Goodes
Jay Haas
Gary Hallberg
Jeff Hart
P.H. Horgan III
John Huston
John Jacobs
Tom Jenkins
Tom Kite
Bernhard Langer
Tom Lehman *
Wayne Levi
J.L. Lewis
Steve Lowery
Chien Soon Lu
Dick Mast
Mike McCullough
Mark McNulty
Larry Mize
Gil Morgan
Larry Nelson
Mark O'Meara
Jerry Pate
Steve Pate
Corey Pavin
David Peoples
Tom Pernice, Jr.
Nick Price
Tom Purtzer
Dana Quigley
Mike Reid
Loren Roberts
Eduardo Romero
John Ross
Jim Rutledge
Ted Schulz
Peter Senior
Scott Simpson
Joey Sindelar
Sonny Skinner
Jeff Sluman
Rod Spittle
Hal Sutton
Robert Thompson
Jim Thorpe
Bob Tway
Bobby Wadkins
Tom Wargo
D.A. Weibring
Mark Wiebe
Willie Wood
Ian Woosnam
Fuzzy Zoeller
* - Defending Champion
Last year, Tom Lehman shot a three-under 69 in Sunday`s final round to post a four-shot win. It was his second victory of the year and fourth in his Champions Tour career. Lehman, the 1996 Open champion, added a playoff win at the Tradition and eventually won the Champions Tour Player of the Year award. Golf Channel has live action of all three rounds.
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com