$1,700,000 Nature Valley First Tee Open at Pebble Beach Field
Pebble Beach Golf Links
Par 72 - 6837 Yards
Del Monte Golf Course
Par 72 - 6357 Yards
Pebble Beach, California
Jul 6 - Jul 8, 2012
Michael Allen
Tommy Armour III
Andy Bean
Chip Beck
Jay Don Blake
Mark Brooks
Olin Browne
Greg Bruckner
Brad Bryant
Robin Byrd
Mark Calcavecchia
Jim Carter
Roger Chapman
Barry Cheesman
Bobby Clampett
Russ Cochran
John Cook
Ben Crenshaw
Joe Daley
Trevor Dodds
R.W. Eaks
Danny Edwards
Joel Edwards
David Eger
Keith Fergus
Jeff Freeman
Robin Freeman
David Frost
Fred Funk
Jim Gallagher, Jr.
Bob Gilder
Bill Glasson
Mike Goodes
Jay Haas
Gary Hallberg
John Harris
Jeff Hart
P.H. Horgan III
Mike Hulbert
John Huston
Hale Irwin
John Jacobs
Peter Jacobsen
Tom Jenkins
Steve Jones
Tom Kite
Steve Lowery
Chien Soon Lu
Andrew Magee
James Mason
Dick Mast
Blaine McCallister
Mike McCullough
Mark McNulty
Mark Mouland
Lonnie Nielsen
Bob Niger
Steve Pate
Corey Pavin
David Peoples
Tom Pernice, Jr.
Tom Purtzer
Loren Roberts
Eduardo Romero
Jim Rutledge
Ted Schulz
Peter Senior
Scott Simpson
Sonny Skinner
Jeff Sluman *
Rod Spittle
Craig Stadler
Hal Sutton
Jim Thorpe
Kirk Triplett
Bob Tway
Stan Utley
Bobby Wadkins
Tom Wargo
Mark Wiebe
Fuzzy Zoeller
* - Defending Champion
The players will rotate over Pebble Beach and Del Monte Golf Course for the first two rounds as they play alongside amateurs from the First Tee program. Jeff Sluman won by two strokes over three players last year to win this title for the third time in four years. It was also his fourth Champions Tour win, but Sluman is winless since.
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com