$1,750,000 AT&T Championship Field
Oak Hills Country Club
Par 71 - 6735 Yards
San Antonio, Texas
Oct 29 - Oct 31, 2010
Fulton Allem
Tommy Armour III
Andy Bean
Chip Beck
Ronnie Black
Phil Blackmar *
Jay Don Blake
Olin Browne
Brad Bryant
Mark Calcavecchia
Bobby Clampett
Keith Clearwater
Russ Cochran
John Cook
Ben Crenshaw
Jay Delsing
Jim Dent
Trevor Dodds
Keith Fergus
Dan Forsman
Robin Freeman
David Frost
Fred Funk
Bob Gilder
Bill Glasson
Mike Goodes
Jay Haas
Gary Hallberg
Kirk Hanefeld
Jeff Hart
Steve Haskins
Morris Hatalsky
Hale Irwin
Mark James
Tom Jenkins
Gene Jones
Tom Kite
Bernhard Langer
Tom Lehman
Wayne Levi
J.L. Lewis
Bruce Lietzke
Steve Lowery
Chien Soon Lu
James Mason
Blaine McCallister
Larry Mize
Gil Morgan
Larry Nelson
Mark O'Meara
Joe Ozaki
Corey Pavin
David Peoples
Kenny Perry
Don Pooley
Tom Purtzer
Dana Quigley
Mike Reid
Eduardo Romero
Jim Rutledge
Javier Sanchez
Ted Schulz
Peter Senior
Scott Simpson
Tim Simpson
Joey Sindelar
Sonny Skinner
Jeff Sluman
J.C. Snead
Rod Spittle
Hal Sutton
Lee Trevino
Bob Tway
Bruce Vaughan
Bobby Wadkins
Tom Wargo
Denis Watson
Mark Wiebe
Willie Wood
* - Defending Champion
This is the final full-field event on the Champions Tour schedule for 2010 and there won`t be much drama between Nos. 1 and 2 on the money list. Fred Couples, who made up seven shots in a four-hole span en route to victory Sunday, is second on the money list, but is not in the field this week. Leading money winner Bernhard Langer is, as he always is. After the conclusion of this tournament, the top-30 players on the money list qualify for next week`s season-ending Charles Schwab Cup Championship. If last year`s championship taught us anything, it`s that a good AT&T Championship can get you into the Schwab Cup field. Phil Blackmar fired a seven-under 64 in the final round to come from behind and win by a single stroke over Jay Haas, Tom Kite and Andy Bean. The victory propelled Blackmar up 27 spots on the money list and got him the final place in the field. Next week is the Charles Schwab Cup Championship, which was won last year by John Cook.
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com