$600,000 Miccosukee Championship Field
Miccosukee Golf & Country Club (Marlin & Dolphin Nines)
Par 71 - 7200 Yards
Miami, Florida
Oct 13 - Oct 16, 2011
Brad Adamonis
Brian Anderson
Mark D. Anderson
Ryan Armour
Todd Bailey
Chris Baker
Rich Barcelo
Andy Bare
Brian Bateman
Notah Begay III
Camilo Benedetti
Tommy Biershenk
Adam Bland
Ryan Blaum
Jonas Blixt
Justin Bolli
Craig Bowden
David Branshaw
Jeff Brehaut
Josh Broadaway
Scott Brown
Andrew Buckle
Miguel Angel Carballo
Roberto Castro
Daniel Chopra
Gary Christian
Paul Claxton
Gavin Coles
Erik Compton
Stephen Dartnall
Matt Davidson
Marco Dawson
Brent Delahoussaye
Bubba Dickerson
Ken Duke
Brad Elder
Harris English
Chris Epperson
Matt Every
Nick Flanagan
Martin Flores
Kevin Foley
Steve Friesen
Rahil Gangjee
Stephen Gangluff
Scott Gardiner
Brice Garnett
Elliot Gealy
Josh Geary
Matthew Giles
Mathew Goggin
Jason Gore *
Jeff Gove
Emiliano Grillo
Mathias Gronberg
James Hahn
Travis Hampshire
Ben Hartman
Bob Heintz
Matt Hendrix
Jason Hrynikw
Billy Hurley III
Bradley Iles
Troy Kelly
Skip Kendall
J.J. Killeen
John Kimbell
Brad Klapprott
Russell Knox
Jason Kokrak
Cliff Kresge
Doug LaBelle II
Richard H. Lee
Won Joon Lee
David Lingmerth
Luke List
Peter Lonard
Andrew Loupe
Jamie Lovemark
Jimmy Lytle
Andrew Magee
Major Manning
Len Mattiace
Jon Mills
Alan Morin
Garth Mulroy
Trevor Murphy
Chris Nallen
James Nitties
Rob Oppenheim
Greg Owen
Jin Park
Carl Paulson
Cameron Percy
Ted Potter, Jr.
Alistair Presnell
Dicky Pride
Fran Quinn
Clayton Rask
Kyle Reifers
James Sacheck
Gene Sauers
Sam Saunders
Jason Schultz
Patrick Sheehan
Michael Sims
Geoffrey Sisk
Brian Smock
Joey Snyder III
B.J. Staten
Scott Sterling
Darron Stiles
Brian Stuard
Andrew Svoboda
Roger Tambellini
Richard Terga
Kyle Thompson
Nicholas Thompson
Chris Tidland
Brendon Todd
Kirk Triplett
Marc Turnesa
Tyrone Van Aswegen
Dawie van der Walt
James Vargas
Diego Velasquez
Carlos Velez
Manuel Villegas
Brian Vranesh
Brett Waldman
Duffy Waldorf
Charles Warren
Kevin Warrick
Aaron Watkins
Danny Wax
Matt Weibring
Brett Wetterich
Steve Wheatcroft
Ron Whittaker
Will Wilcox
Tim Wilkinson
Jay Williamson
Casey Wittenberg
Jake Younan
* - Defending Champion
Jason Gore walked off with a four-stroke win last year and in doing so, he set the Nationwide Tour record for most victories. Gore, who won three times in 2005 en route to the Battlefield promotion, picked up his seventh Nationwide Tour title. After three straight rounds in the 60s, Gore closed with a 71 to finish four clear of Scott Gutschewski and Kevin Kisner. Gore, who is in the field this week, has split his time between the PGA and Nationwide Tours this season, and also missed an extended period of time with a shoulder injury. He has made it to the weekend in just three of his last 10 starts. In that span, he also has three withdrawals and for missed cuts. There is just one more tournament for players to get inside the top 60 on the money list, which will get them into the season-ending Nationwide Tour Championship. Once there, the top 25 on the money list at season`s end, will earn their PGA Tour cards for 2012. Golf Channel will have coverage all four days. The tour moves to Ponte Vedra next week for the Winn-Dixie Jacksonville Open, where David Mathis won last year.
©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com