Home    News    Leaderboard    Results    Schedule    Stats    Tee Times
$8,000,000 The Tour Championship Field
East Lake Golf Club
Par 70 - 7319 Yards
Atlanta, Georgia
Sep 20 - Sep 23, 2012
Keegan Bradley
Luke Donald
Jason Dufner
Ernie Els
Rickie Fowler
Jim Furyk
Sergio Garcia
Robert Garrigus
John Huh
Dustin Johnson
Zach Johnson
Matt Kuchar
Hunter Mahan
Rory McIlroy
Phil Mickelson
Ryan Moore
Louis Oosthuizen
Carl Pettersson
Scott Piercy
Justin Rose
Adam Scott
John Senden
Webb Simpson
Brandt Snedeker
Steve Stricker
Bo Van Pelt
Nick Watney
Bubba Watson
Lee Westwood
Tiger Woods
The final event in the race for the FedExCup is upon us and for the fifth time there will be no defending champion. Last year`s winner Bill Haas struggled to a 78 in the final round of the BMW Championship and that cost him a spot in the field this week. Rory McIlroy has won the last two Playoff events and is the clear favorite to win the FedExCup. However, all 30 players in the field have a mathematical chance to win the $10 million annuity. McIlroy led Tiger Woods by over 3,000 points after the BMW, but the points were re-set and McIlroy is now just 250 points ahead of Woods, who won the FedExCup in 2007 and 2009.
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com