Home    News    Leaderboard    Results    Schedule    Stats    Tee Times
$8,000,000 Deutsche Bank Championship Field
TPC Boston
Par 71 - 7214 Yards
Norton, Massachusetts
Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2012
Blake Adams
Aaron Baddeley
Sang-Moon Bae
Ricky Barnes
Jonas Blixt
Keegan Bradley
Jonathan Byrd
Roberto Castro
Bud Cauley
Greg Chalmers
K.J. Choi
Tim Clark
Ben Crane
Ben Curtis
Brian Davis
Jason Day
Brendon de Jonge
Graham DeLaet
Luke Donald
Jason Dufner
Ken Duke
Ernie Els
Harris English
Bob Estes
Matt Every
Martin Flores
Rickie Fowler
Jim Furyk
Tommy Gainey
Robert Garrigus
Tom Gillis
Bill Haas
Brian Harman
Padraig Harrington
David Hearn
J.J. Henry
Charley Hoffman
J.B. Holmes
Charles Howell III
John Huh
Dustin Johnson
Zach Johnson
Chris Kirk
Matt Kuchar
Martin Laird
Marc Leishman
Spencer Levin
Hunter Mahan
Troy Matteson
Graeme McDowell
William McGirt
Rory McIlroy
George McNeill
John Merrick
Phil Mickelson
Bryce Molder
Ryan Moore
Kevin Na
Seung-Yul Noh
Sean O'Hair
Geoff Ogilvy
Louis Oosthuizen
Jeff Overton
Greg Owen
Ryan Palmer
Pat Perez
Carl Pettersson
Scott Piercy
D.A. Points
Ted Potter, Jr.
Ian Poulter
Dicky Pride
John Rollins
Justin Rose
Rory Sabbatini
Charl Schwartzel
Adam Scott
John Senden
Webb Simpson *
Vijay Singh
Brandt Snedeker
Kevin Stadler
Scott Stallings
Kyle Stanley
Steve Stricker
Daniel Summerhays
Josh Teater
Michael Thompson
Cameron Tringale
Bo Van Pelt
Johnson Wagner
Jimmy Walker
Nick Watney
Bubba Watson
Lee Westwood
Charlie Wi
Mark Wilson
Tiger Woods
* - Defending Champion
Webb Simpson birdied the second playoff hole last year to beat Chez Reavie and win the Deutsche Bank Championship. Simpson, who missed the cut last week at The Barclays, won the U.S. Open earlier this year. The event will again finish on Monday, which is Labor Day. The race for the FedExCup was trimmed to 100 players after The Barclays. Sergio Garcia is taking the week off to rest, so there will be 99 competitors at the TPC Boston this week.
©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com