Special Event:
FBS Odds
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Gaming
More Football

Te'o, Manziel, Klein named Heisman finalists

New York, NY (Sports Network) - Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te'o, Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel and Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein were named the three finalists for the 2012 Heisman Trophy, college football's top individual award.

The winner will be announced Saturday night during a ceremony in New York City.

More to follow...

12/03 18:59:01 ET