Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
Texas Bowl Past Winners
From The Sports Network

2012Texas Tech 34, Minnesota 31
2011Texas A&M 33, Northwestern 22
2010Illinois 38, Baylor 14
2009Navy 35, Missouri 13
2008Rice 38, Western Michigan 14
2007TCU 20, Houston 13
2006Rutgers 37, Kansas State 10
NOTE: Formerly called Texas Bowl (2006-10).

As of December 29, 2012, at 01:09 AM ET

FBS Football News
· With chance to play for national crown, 'Noles meet Ducks

· Ohio State and Alabama meet with spot in title tilt on line

· Tigers and Gophers mix it up in Citrus Bowl

More News