Special Event:
FBS Odds
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Gaming
More Football

College Football Bowl Statistics:
Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl Past MVPs
Year Player(s) Team(s)
2010 Rishard Matthews
Luke Kuechly
Boston College
2009 Damian Williams
Luke Kuechly
Boston College
2008 Jahvid Best and Zack Follett California
2007 Yvenson Bernard and Derrick Doggett Oregon State
2006 Lorenzo Booker and Tony Carter Florida State
2005 Travis LaTendresse and Eric Weddle Utah
2004 Aaron Polanco and Vaughn Kelley Navy
2003 Derrick Knight and T.J. Stancil Boston College
2002 Bryan Randall, Virginia Tech; Anthony Schlegel Air Force


FBS Football News
· Heisman Rankings: Week 3

· Gamecocks climb 10 spots in AP poll

· Foster, No. 16 ASU down Colorado

More News