FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football

College Football Bowl Statistics:
Go Daddy.com Bowl Past MVPs
Year Player(s) Team(s)
2011 Austin Boucher, Dayonne Nunley, Thomas Merriweather, DeMarco Paine Miami-Ohio
2010 Dan LeFevour, Antonio Brown, Vince Agnew, Andrew Aguila Central Michigan
2009 David Johnson, Roy Roberts, Jarod Tracy, Tarrion Adams Tulsa
2008 Paul Smith, Tarrion Adams, Chris Chamberlain Tulsa
2007 James Denley, Jeremy Young, Britt Barefoot Southern Mississippi
2005 Bruce Gradkowski, Trinity Dawson, Mike Alston, Steve Odom Toledo
2004 Omar Jacobs Bowling Green
2003 Ben Roethlisberger, Martin Nance, Jared Parseghian, Matt Pusateri Miami-Ohio
2002 Byron Leftwich Marshall
2001 Byron Leftwich Marshall
2000 LaDainian Tomlinson
Leroy Handy, Leo Barnes
Southern Miss
1999 Casey Printers T-C-U


FBS Football News
· Northwestern's White retires from football

· Expect points galore when Marshall hosts FAU

· Dorm Report: The year of running backs

More News