Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football

College Football Bowl Statistics:
BCS Championship Past Results
Year Winner Loser Score
2011 Auburn Oregon 22-19
2010 Alabama Texas 37-21
2009 Florida Oklahoma 24-14
2008 L-S-U Ohio State 38-24
2007 Florida Ohio State 41-14


FBS Football News
· Memphis, Fuente agree to extension

· BC extends Addazio through 2020

· Mountain West teams have edge in early bowl matchups

More News