College Football post- season Awards
Manning Award - Named in honor of the college football accomplishments of Archie Manning and his sons Peyton and Eli
Year Player School
2013 Jameis Winston Florida State
2012 Johnny Manziel Texas A&M
2011 Robert Griffin III Baylor
2010 Cam Newton Auburn
2009 Colt McCoy Texas
2008 Tim Tebow Florida
2007 Matt Ryan Boston College
2006 JaMarcus Russell LSU
2005 Vince Young Texas
2004 Matt Leinart USC

©2015 The Sports Network, A STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |