College Football Post- season Awards
Ronnie Lott Trophy - Nation's Outstanding Defensive Player
Year Player School Position
2014 Eric Kendricks UCLA Linebacker
2013 Anthony Barr UCLA Linebacker
2012 Manti Te'o Notre Dame Linebacker
2011 Luke Kuechly Boston College Linebacker
2010 J.J. Watt Wisconsin Defensive End
2009 Jerry Hughes TCU Defensive End
2008 James Laurinaitis Ohio State Linebacker
2007 Glenn Dorsey LSU Defensive Tackle
2006 Daymeion Hughes California Defensive Back
2005 DeMeco Ryans Alabama Linebacker
2004 David Pollack Georgia Defensive End

©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |