College Football Post- season Award
John Gagliardi Trophy - Best Division III Player
Year Player Position School
2014 Kevin Burke Quarterback Mount Union (OH)
2013 Kevin Burke Quarterback Mount Union (OH)
2012 Scottie Williams Running Back Elmhurst (IL)
2011 Michael Zweifel Wide Receiver Dubuque (IA)
2010 Eric Watt Quarterback Trine University (IN)
2009 Blaine Westemeyer Offensive Lineman Augustana (IL)
2008 Greg Micheli Quarterback Mount Union College (OH)
2007 Justin Beaver Running Back Wisconsin-Whitewater
2006 Josh Brehm Quarterback Alma College (MI)
2005 Brett Elliott Quarterback Linfield College (OR)
2004 Rocky Myers Safety Wesley College (DE)
2003 Blake Elliott Wide Receiver/Returner Saint John's University (MN)
2002 Dan Pugh Running Back Mount Union College (OH)
2001 Chuck Moore Running Back Mount Union College (OH)
2000 Chad Johnson Quarterback Pacific Lutheran (WA)
1999 Danny Ragsdale Quarterback U of Redlands (CA)
1998 Scott Hvistendahl Wide Receiver/Punter Augsburg College (MN)
1997 Bill Borchert Quarterback Mount Union College (OH)
1996 Lon Erickson Quarterback Illinois Wesleyan
1995 Chris Palmer Wide Receiver Saint John's University (MN)
1994 Carey Bender Running Back Coe College (IA)
1993 Jim Ballard Quarterback Mount Union College (OH)
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |