FBS Odds
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Gaming
More Football
College Football post- season Awards
Ray Guy Award - Nation's Outstanding Punter
Year Player School
2013 Tom Hornsey Memphis
2012 Ryan Allen Louisiana Tech
2011 Ryan Allen Louisiana Tech
2010 Chas Henry Florida
2009 Drew Butler Georgia
2008 Matt Fodge Oklahoma State
2007 Durant Brooks Georgia Tech
2006 Daniel Sepulveda Baylor
2005 Ryan Plackemeier Wake Forest
2004 Daniel Sepulveda Baylor
2003 B.J. Sander Ohio State
2002 Mark Mariscal Colorado
2001 Travis Dorsch Purdue
2000 Kevin Stemke Wisconsin

FBS Football News
· Marshall - The class of Conference USA

· Barbour named new AD of Penn State

· Dorm Report: Defensive breakout candidates

More News