Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
College Football post- season Awards
Frank Broyles Award - Nation's top assistant coach
Year Player School
2014 Tom Herman Ohio State
2013 Pat Narduzzi Michigan State
2012 Bob Diaco Notre Dame
2011 John Chavis LSU
2010 Gus Malhahn Auburn
2009 Kirby Smart Alabama
2008 Kevin Wilson Oklahoma
2007 Jim Heacock Ohio State
2006 Bud Foster Virginia Tech
2005 Greg Davis Texas
2004 Gene Chisik Auburn
2003 Brian VanGorder Georgia
2002 Norm Chow USC
2001 Randy Shannon Miami-Florida
2000 Mark Mangino Oklahoma
1999 Ralph Friedgen Georgia Tech
1998 David Cutcliffe Tennessee
1997 Jim Hermann Michigan
1996 Mickey Andrews Florida State

FBS Football News
· With chance to play for national crown, 'Noles meet Ducks

· Ohio State and Alabama meet with spot in title tilt on line

· Tigers and Gophers mix it up in Citrus Bowl

More News