Home    News    Scoreboard    Top 25 Scores    Schedule    Stats    Injuries    Conferences

Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
3/7 7:00 PM ET3/7 6:00 PM CT3/7 5:00 PM MT3/7 4:00 PM PT3/8 12:00 AM GMT12Score
Middle TennesseeSU: 10-16-2ATS: 10-16-20
Fla AtlanticSU: 11-12ATS: 11-120
Preview | Lineup | Wrap | Box
Team News
NCAA Game Summary - Middle Tennessee at FIU
Middle Tennessee (15-14) at FIU (13-16)
NCAA Game Summary - Middle Tennessee at UAB
more news
Next Game Trends
Nothing available for Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Team Leaders
PointsR. Upshaw Jr.10.2
AssistsJ. Richmond2.2
ReboundsR. Upshaw Jr.6.8
StealsJ. Raymond1.0
Blocked ShotsR. Upshaw Jr.0.9
FG%J. Rozier.523
3P%P. Buford.417
FT%J. Raymond.833
Scoring Leaders
Middle Tennessee at  Fla Atlantic
Points64.3 66.3Pts Against
Assists14.8 11.5Ast Against
Rebounds34.1 35.3Reb Against
Steals7.3 7.8Stl Against
Blocked Shots3.8 4.5Blk Against
FG%.420 .457FG% Against
3P%.347 .2863P% Against
FT%.703 .687FT% Against
Inverse Matchup

Injuries
DatePlayerInjuryStatus
02/23/2015JaQuel Richmond, GfootOut
02/20/2015Jacob Ivory, GconcussionOut
01/05/2015Joshua Phillips, Fstress fracture in footOut

Last 20 ResultsATSO/URECAP
Mar 5 - L at FIU, 54-59L(-4)U(122.5)Wrap
Feb 28 - L at UAB, 95-100 3OTT(5)O(124.5)Wrap
Feb 22 - W vs. Western Ky, 68-66L(-4)O(133.5)Wrap
Feb 19 - W vs. Marshall, 90-51W(-9)O(130)Wrap
Feb 14 - L at North Texas, 56-57L(-2)U(123)Wrap
Feb 12 - L at Rice, 68-71 2OTL(-4)O(119)Wrap
Feb 7 - L vs. Louisiana Tech, 62-73L(2.5)O(129)Wrap
Feb 5 - W vs. Southern Miss, 61-51L(-13.5)U(119)Wrap
Jan 31 - L at Texas-El Paso, 70-83L(10)O(119.5)Wrap
Jan 29 - L at TX-San Antonio, 58-69L(-1)U(130)Wrap
Jan 24 - W vs. Charlotte, 72-69T(-3)O(128.5)Wrap
Jan 22 - W vs. Old Dominion, 68-58 OTW(2.5)O(112.5)Wrap
Jan 17 - L at Louisiana Tech, 68-75W(11.5)O(126.5)Wrap
Jan 15 - W at Southern Miss, 62-61L(-4.5)O(118)Wrap
Jan 10 - W vs. Fla Atlantic, 82-58W(-5)O(111)Wrap
Jan 8 - W vs. FIU, 65-52W(-6.5)U(120.5)Wrap
Jan 4 - L vs. UAB, 49-54L(-7.5) Wrap
Dec 29 - L at Auburn, 48-64L(6.5)U(122.5)Wrap
Dec 21 - W vs. Tennessee St, 65-47W(-14.5) Wrap
Dec 19 - W vs. Chattanooga, 68-58W(-5.5) Wrap
Next 20 GamesATSO/URECAP
Mar 7 - at Fla Atlantic, 7:00 PM ET6:00 PM CT5:00 PM MT4:00 PM PT12:00 AM GMT   
Full Schedule/Results

©2015 The Sports Network, A STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com