Stanley Cup Playoffs NHL News NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule NHL Awards NHL Playoff History
NHL Awards: Player Of The Year - Selected By Players Assoc.
Ted Lindsay Award (formerly Lester B. Pearson Trophy)
Year Player Team
2014 Sidney Crosby Pittsburgh Penguins
2013 Sidney Crosby Pittsburgh Penguins
2012 Evgeni Malkin Pittsburgh Penguins
2011 Daniel Sedin Vancouver Canucks
2010 Alexander Ovechkin Washington Capitals
2009 Alexander Ovechkin Washington Capitals
2008 Alexander Ovechkin Washington Capitals
2007 Sidney Crosby Pittsburgh Penguins
2006 Jaromir Jagr New York Rangers
2005 Season Canceled
2004 Martin St. Louis Tampa Bay Lightning
2003 Markus Naslund Vancouver Canucks
2002 Jarome Iginla Calgary Flames
2001 Joe Sakic Colorado Avalanche
2000 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
1999 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
1998 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1997 Dominik Hasek Buffalo Sabres
1996 Mario Lemiuex Pittsburgh Penguins
1995 Eric Lindros Philadelphia Flyers
1994 Sergei Fedorov Detroit Red Wings
1993 Mario Lemiuex Pittsburgh Penguins
1992 Mark Messier New York Rangers
1991 Brett Hull St. Louis Blues
1990 Mark Messier Edmonton Oilers
1989 Steve Yzerman Detroit Red Wings
1988 Mario Lemiuex Pittsburgh Penguins
1987 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1986 Mario Lemiuex Pittsburgh Penguins
1985 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1984 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1983 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1982 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1981 Mike Liut St. Louis Blues
1980 Marcel Dionne Los Angeles Kings
1979 Marcel Dionne Los Angeles Kings
1978 Guy LaFleur Montreal Canadiens
1977 Guy LaFleur Montreal Canadiens
1976 Guy LaFleur Montreal Canadiens
1975 Bobby Orr Boston Bruins
1974 Bobby Clarke Philadelphia Flyers
1973 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
1972 Jean Ratelle New York Rangers
1971 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |