NHL Extras
More NHL
NHL Odds
More Hockey
NHL Awards: Scoring Leader
Art Ross Trophy
Year Player Team
2014 Sidney Crosby Pittsburgh Penguins
2013 Martin St. Louis Tampa Bay Lightning
2012 Evgeni Malkin Pittsburgh Penguins
2011 Daniel Sedin Vancouver Canucks
2010 Henrik Sedin Vancouver Canucks
2009 Evgeni Malkin Pittsburgh Penguins
2008 Alexander Ovechkin Washington Capitals
2007 Sidney Crosby Pittsburgh Penguins
2006 Joe Thornton San Jose Sharks
2005 Season Canceled
2004 Martin St. Louis Tampa Bay Lightning
2003 Peter Forsberg Colorado Avalanche
2002 Jarome Iginla Calgary Flames
2001 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
2000 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
1999 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
1998 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
1997 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1996 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1995 Jaromir Jagr Pittsburgh Penguins
1994 Wayne Gretzky Los Angeles Kings
1993 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1992 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1991 Wayne Gretzky Los Angeles Kings
1990 Wayne Gretzky Los Angeles Kings
1989 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1988 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh Penguins
1987 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1986 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1985 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1984 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1983 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1982 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1981 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton Oilers
1980 Marcel Dionne Los Angeles Kings
1979 Bryan Trottier New York Islanders
1978 Guy LaFleur Montreal Canadiens
1977 Guy LaFleur Montreal Canadiens
1976 Guy LaFleur Montreal Canadiens
1975 Bobby Orr Boston Bruins
1974 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
1973 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
1972 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
1971 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
1970 Bobby Orr Boston Bruins
1969 Phil Esposito Boston Bruins
1968 Stan Mikita Chicago Blackhawks
1967 Stan Mikita Chicago Blackhawks
1966 Bobby Hull Chicago Blackhawks
1965 Stan Mikita Chicago Blackhawks
1964 Stan Mikita Chicago Blackhawks
1963 Gordie Howe Detroit Red Wings
1962 Bobby Rousseau Montreal Canadiens
1961 Bernie Geoffrion Montreal Canadiens
1960 Bobby Hull Chicago Blackhawks
1959 Dickie Moore Montreal Canadiens
1958 Dickie Moore Montreal Canadiens
1957 Gordie Howe Detroit Red Wings
1956 Jean Beliveau Montreal Canadiens
1955 Bernie Geoffrion Montreal Canadiens
1954 Gordie Howe Detroit Red Wings
1953 Gordie Howe Detroit Red Wings
1952 Gordie Howe Detroit Red Wings
1951 Gordie Howe Detroit Red Wings
1950 Ted Lindsay Detroit Red Wings
1949 Roy Conacher Chicago Blackhawks
1948 Elmer Lach Montreal Canadiens

NHL News
· Sale of Islanders approved by NHL Board of Governors

· 2014-15 Philadelphia Flyers Preview

· 2014-15 Winnipeg Jets Preview

More News