Waste WatchQuestion of the Day: Penn StateMost Viewed StoryOn Time TrafficJames Holmes Court Appearance
National Hockey League

 
2014-2015 NHL Schedule - April
(All Times Eastern)
Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   
 
Wednesday, April 1
Toronto 3 - Buffalo 4
Philadelphia 4 - Pittsburgh 1
Edmonton 1 - Anaheim 5
Colorado 1 - San Jose 5
 
Thursday, April 2
NY Islanders 3 - Columbus 4 (SO)
Washington 5 - Montreal 4 (SO)
Tampa Bay 1 - Ottawa 2 (OT)
Boston 3 - Detroit 2
Carolina 1 - Florida 6
Calgary 1 - St. Louis 4
NY Rangers 3 - Minnesota 2
Vancouver 1 - Chicago 3
Edmonton 2 - Los Angeles 8
 
Friday, April 3
Chicago 4 - Buffalo 3
Montreal 2 - New Jersey 3 (SO)
St. Louis 7 - Dallas 5
Colorado 4 - Anaheim 2
Arizona 1 - San Jose 3
 
Saturday, April 4
Philadelphia 2 - Carolina 3 (SO)
Pittsburgh 3 - Columbus 5
Vancouver 4 - Winnipeg 5
Toronto 1 - Boston 2 (SO)
Washington 3 - Ottawa 4 (OT)
Tampa Bay 4 - Florida 0
Buffalo 0 - NY Islanders 3
New Jersey 1 - NY Rangers 6
Detroit 3 - Minnesota 2 (SO)
Dallas 4 - Nashville 3 (OT)
San Jose 3 - Arizona 5
Calgary 4 - Edmonton 0
Colorado 1 - Los Angeles 3
 
Sunday, April 5
Pittsburgh 1 - Philadelphia 4
Washington 2 - Detroit 1
Montreal 4 - Florida 1
Ottawa 2 - Toronto 3 (SO)
St. Louis 2 - Chicago 1
 
Monday, April 6
Carolina 3 - Buffalo 4
Columbus 3 - NY Rangers 4 (OT)
Winnipeg 2 - Minnesota 0
Los Angeles 1 - Vancouver 2 (SO)
Dallas 5 - San Jose 1
 
Tuesday, April 7
NY Rangers 4 - New Jersey 2
NY Islanders 4 - Philadelphia 5
Pittsburgh 3 - Ottawa 4 (OT)
Carolina 2 - Detroit 3
Winnipeg 1 - St. Louis 0
Minnesota 2 - Chicago 1
Nashville 2 - Colorado 3
Arizona 2 - Calgary 3
Los Angeles 2 - Edmonton 4
 
Wednesday, April 8
Toronto 0 - Columbus 5
Boston 0 - Washington 3
Dallas 4 - Anaheim 0
 
Thursday, April 9
Ottawa 3 - NY Rangers 0
Carolina 3 - Philadelphia 1
Detroit 3 - Montreal 4 (OT)
New Jersey 3 - Tampa Bay 4 (OT)
Boston 2 - Florida 4
Chicago 1 - St. Louis 2
Minnesota 4 - Nashville 2
Winnipeg 0 - Colorado 1 (SO)
Los Angeles 1 - Calgary 3
San Jose 3 - Edmonton 1
Arizona 0 - Vancouver 5
 
Friday, April 10
NY Islanders 3 - Pittsburgh 1
Buffalo 2 - Columbus 4
 
Saturday, April 11
Ottawa 3 - Philadelphia 1
NY Rangers 4 - Washington 2
Calgary 1 - Winnipeg 5
San Jose 1 - Los Angeles 4
Minnesota 2 - St. Louis 4
Pittsburgh 2 - Buffalo 0
Montreal 4 - Toronto 3 (SO)
New Jersey 2 - Florida 3
Columbus 5 - NY Islanders 4 (SO)
Detroit 2 - Carolina 0
Boston 2 - Tampa Bay 3 (SO)
Nashville 1 - Dallas 4
Chicago 2 - Colorado 3
Anaheim 2 - Arizona 1
Edmonton 5 - Vancouver 6 (OT)
 
Wednesday, April 15
Ottawa 3 - Montreal 4
NY Islanders 4 - Washington 1
Chicago 4 - Nashville 3 (SO)
Calgary 2 - Vancouver 1
 
Thursday, April 16
Pittsburgh 1 - NY Rangers 2
Detroit 3 - Tampa Bay 2
Minnesota 4 - St. Louis 2
Winnipeg 2 - Anaheim 4
 
Friday, April 17
Ottawa 2 - Montreal 3 (OT)
NY Islanders 3 - Washington 4
Chicago 2 - Nashville 6
Calgary 1 - Vancouver 4
 
Saturday, April 18
Detroit 1 - Tampa Bay 5
Minnesota 1 - St. Louis 4
Pittsburgh 4 - NY Rangers 3
Winnipeg 1 - Anaheim 2
 
Sunday, April 19
Washington 1 - NY Islanders 2 (OT)
Nashville 2 - Chicago 4
Montreal 2 - Ottawa 1 (OT)
Vancouver 2 - Calgary 4
 
Monday, April 20
NY Rangers 2 - Pittsburgh 1
St. Louis 0 - Minnesota 3
Anaheim 5 - Winnipeg 4 (OT)
 
Tuesday, April 21
Tampa Bay 0 - Detroit 3
Washington 2 - NY Islanders 1 (OT)
Nashville 2 - Chicago 3 (SO)
Vancouver 1 - Calgary 3
 
Wednesday, April 22
Montreal 0 - Ottawa 1
NY Rangers 2 - Pittsburgh 1 (OT)
St. Louis 6 - Minnesota 1
Anaheim 5 - Winnipeg 2
 
Thursday, April 23
Tampa Bay 3 - Detroit 2 (OT)
NY Islanders 1 - Washington 5
Chicago 2 - Nashville 5
Calgary 1 - Vancouver 2
 
Friday, April 24
Ottawa 5 - Montreal 1
Pittsburgh 1 - NY Rangers 2 (OT)
Minnesota 4 - St. Louis 1
 
Saturday, April 25
Washington at NY Islanders, 3:00 PM
Detroit at Tampa Bay, 6:00 PM
Nashville at Chicago, 8:00 PM
Vancouver at Calgary, 9:00 PM
 
Sunday, April 26
St. Louis at Minnesota, TBA
Montreal at Ottawa, 6:00 PM
 
Monday, April 27
Tampa Bay at Detroit, TBA
NY Islanders at Washington, TBA
Chicago at Nashville, TBA
Calgary at Vancouver, TBA
 
Tuesday, April 28
Ottawa at Montreal, TBA
 
Wednesday, April 29
Detroit at Tampa Bay, TBA
Minnesota at St. Louis, TBA

Powered by The Sports Network.