html Scores & Statistics - The Sacramento Bee, Sacramento, California
Major League Baseball
<    September    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
 
MLB Schedule - October
Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
Wednesday, October 1
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA ESPN
National League Wild Card Game
 
Thursday, October 2
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game One.
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game One.
 
Friday, October 3
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Two.
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Division Series, Game One.
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Division Series, Game One.
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Two.
 
Saturday, October 4
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FS1 or MLB Network
National League Division Series, Game Two.
TBA TBA TBA FS1 or MLB Network
National League Division Series, Game Two.
 
Sunday, October 5
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Three.
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Three.
 
Monday, October 6
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Four. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Four. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA FS1 or MLB Network
National League Division Series, Game Three.
TBA TBA TBA FS1 or MLB Network
National League Division Series, Game Three.
 
Tuesday, October 7
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Division Series, Game Four. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Division Series, Game Four. If Necessary.
 
Wednesday, October 8
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Division Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
 
Thursday, October 9
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Division Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Division Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
 
Friday, October 10
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game One.
 
Saturday, October 11
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game Two.
TBA TBA TBA FOX
National League Championship Series, Game One.
 
Sunday, October 12
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Championship Series, Game Two.
 
Monday, October 13
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game Three.
 
Tuesday, October 14
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game Four.
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Championship Series, Game Three.
 
Wednesday, October 15
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Championship Series, Game Four.
 
Thursday, October 16
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Championship Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
 
Friday, October 17
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game Six. If Necessary.
 
Saturday, October 18
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA TBS
American League Championship Series, Game Seven. If Necessary.
TBA TBA TBA FOX
National League Championship Series, Game Six. If Necessary.
 
Sunday, October 19
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FS1
National League Championship Series, Game Seven. If Necessary.
 
Tuesday, October 21
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game One.
 
Wednesday, October 22
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game Two.
 
Friday, October 24
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game Three.
 
Saturday, October 25
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game Four.
 
Sunday, October 26
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game Five. If Necessary.
 
Tuesday, October 28
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game Six. If Necessary.
 
Wednesday, October 29
Visitor Home Time/Result Network/Info
TBA TBA TBA FOX
110th World Series, Game Seven. If Necessary.