WNBA
2015 WNBA Yearly Schedule/Results
(All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

 
Friday, June 5
Washington at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at New York, 7:30 PM
Tulsa at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Chicago, 8:30 PM
San Antonio at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 6
New York at Washington, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 7
Connecticut at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 9
Indiana at New York, 7:00 PM
Seattle at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 11
Phoenix at New York, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
Seattle at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Friday, June 12
Atlanta at Washington, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 14
Chicago at Indiana, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Connecticut, 3:00 PM
Minnesota at Phoenix, 3:00 PM
Tulsa at San Antonio, 4:30 PM
Seattle at Los Angeles, 5:00 PM
Washington at New York, 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 16
Indiana at Atlanta, 12:00 PM
San Antonio at Tulsa, 12:30 PM
Connecticut at Seattle, 10:00 PM
Minnesota at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Friday, June 19
Tulsa at Washington, 7:00 PM
Indiana at New York, 7:30 PM
Chicago at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Minnesota at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Connecticut at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 20
Washington at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Chicago at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 21
New York at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Connecticut at Los Angeles, 5:00 PM
Tulsa at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 23
Los Angeles at Washington, 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, June 24
Atlanta at Chicago, 12:30 PM
 
Thursday, June 25
Phoenix at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Minnesota at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, June 26
Los Angeles at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Washington at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
New York at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 27
Seattle at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Phoenix at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 28
Los Angeles at New York, 3:00 PM
Chicago at Washington, 4:00 PM
Seattle at Tulsa, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 30
Indiana at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
New York at Chicago, 8:00 PM
San Antonio at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Tulsa at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 2
Chicago at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Washington at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Tulsa at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
San Antonio at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, July 3
Seattle at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Tulsa at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Sunday, July 5
Seattle at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Phoenix at Los Angeles, 5:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 7
Tulsa at Atlanta, 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 8
Seattle at Indiana, 12:00 PM
Los Angeles at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 9
New York at Washington, 11:30 AM
 
Friday, July 10
San Antonio at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Phoenix at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 11
Los Angeles at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 12
New York at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Seattle at Phoenix, 6:00 PM
Connecticut at Chicago, 6:00 PM
San Antonio at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 14
Minnesota at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 15
San Antonio at New York, 11:00 AM
Washington at Chicago, 12:30 PM
Los Angeles at Seattle, 3:00 PM
Tulsa at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 16
Atlanta at Los Angeles, 3:30 PM
Connecticut at New York, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, July 17
Indiana at Washington, 7:00 PM
Tulsa at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Chicago at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 18
Indiana at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at Seattle, 9:00 PM
New York at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 19
Minnesota at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
San Antonio at Chicago, 6:00 PM
Connecticut at Washington, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 21
Indiana at San Antonio, 12:30 PM
Washington at Tulsa, 12:30 PM
Atlanta at Chicago, 8:00 PM
New York at Seattle, 10:00 PM
Phoenix at Los Angeles, 11:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 22
Connecticut at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
New York at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Tuesday, July 28
Chicago at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 29
Seattle at Washington, 11:30 AM
New York at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 30
Phoenix at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Friday, July 31
Seattle at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Washington at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Atlanta at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Chicago, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 1
Minnesota at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 2
Seattle at New York, 3:00 PM
Phoenix at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Los Angeles at San Antonio, 4:30 PM
Connecticut at Indiana, 6:00 PM
Washington at Chicago, 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, August 4
San Antonio at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Indiana at Chicago, 8:00 PM
Tulsa at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Minnesota at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, August 5
San Antonio at Washington, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 6
Tulsa at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Friday, August 7
Washington at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at Indiana, 7:00 PM
New York at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Minnesota at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 8
Seattle at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 9
Phoenix at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Connecticut at Washington, 4:00 PM
Atlanta at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
Los Angeles at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, August 11
Chicago at New York, 7:00 PM
Indiana at Washington, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Seattle at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Wednesday, August 12
Tulsa at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Seattle at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, August 14
New York at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Chicago at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 15
Tulsa at New York, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 16
Connecticut at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Minnesota at Washington, 4:00 PM
Chicago at Los Angeles, 5:00 PM
Indiana at Phoenix, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, August 18
Phoenix at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Wednesday, August 19
New York at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Washington at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Friday, August 21
Atlanta at New York, 7:30 PM
Minnesota at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Connecticut at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Washington at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Los Angeles at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Indiana at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 23
Chicago at Washington, 4:00 PM
Los Angeles at San Antonio, 4:30 PM
Minnesota at Phoenix, 6:00 PM
Atlanta at Connecticut, 6:00 PM
New York at Indiana, 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, August 25
Connecticut at Atlanta, 12:00 PM
 
Wednesday, August 26
Los Angeles at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 27
Phoenix at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, August 28
Phoenix at Washington, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at New York, 7:30 PM
Los Angeles at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
San Antonio at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 29
New York at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 30
Indiana at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
San Antonio at Los Angeles, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
Connecticut at Chicago, 7:00 PM
Washington at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, September 1
Atlanta at New York, 7:00 PM
Connecticut at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, September 2
Washington at Phoenix, 3:30 PM
 
Thursday, September 3
Chicago at New York, 7:00 PM
Tulsa at Seattle, 10:00 PM
Washington at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Friday, September 4
Connecticut at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 5
Phoenix at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 6
Washington at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Tulsa at Los Angeles, 5:00 PM
Seattle at Chicago, 6:00 PM
New York at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, September 8
Indiana at Washington, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Seattle at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, September 9
Connecticut at New York, 7:00 PM
Los Angeles at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, September 11
Washington at New York, 7:30 PM
Indiana at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Tulsa at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Los Angeles at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Minnesota at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 13
Chicago at Connecticut, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Washington, 4:00 PM
Phoenix at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
New York at Indiana, 5:00 PM
San Antonio at Seattle, 9:00 PM

As of May 12, 2015, at 10:27 AM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.

Sports Plus - Ruidoso News