Inquirer Daily News
2014 World Cup Schedule/Results
(Complete through Sunday, July 13th - All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

 
Thursday, June 12
BRAZIL 3 - Croatia 1
 
Friday, June 13
MEXICO 1 - Cameroon 0
NETHERLANDS 5 - Spain 1
CHILE 3 - Australia 1
 
Saturday, June 14
COLOMBIA 3 - Greece 0
COSTA RICA 3 - Uruguay 1
ITALY 2 - England 1
COTE DIVOIRE 2 - Japan 1
 
Sunday, June 15
SWITZERLAND 2 - Ecuador 1
FRANCE 3 - Honduras 0
ARGENTINA 2 - Bosnia-Herzegovina 1
 
Monday, June 16
GERMANY 4 - Portugal 0
Iran 0 - Nigeria 0
USA 2 - Ghana 1
 
Tuesday, June 17
BELGIUM 2 - Algeria 1
Brazil 0 - Mexico 0
Russia 1 - Korea Republic 1
 
Wednesday, June 18
NETHERLANDS 3 - Australia 2
CHILE 2 - Spain 0
CROATIA 4 - Cameroon 0
 
Thursday, June 19
COLOMBIA 2 - Cote dIvoire 1
URUGUAY 2 - England 1
Japan 0 - Greece 0
 
Friday, June 20
COSTA RICA 1 - Italy 0
FRANCE 5 - Switzerland 2
ECUADOR 2 - Honduras 1
 
Saturday, June 21
ARGENTINA 1 - Iran 0
Germany 2 - Ghana 2
NIGERIA 1 - Bosnia-Herzegovina 0
 
Sunday, June 22
BELGIUM 1 - Russia 0
ALGERIA 4 - Korea Republic 2
USA 2 - Portugal 2
 
Monday, June 23
SPAIN 3 - Australia 0
NETHERLANDS 2 - Chile 0
BRAZIL 4 - Cameroon 1
MEXICO 3 - Croatia 1
 
Tuesday, June 24
URUGUAY 1 - Italy 0
Costa Rica 0 - England 0
COLOMBIA 4 - Japan 1
GREECE 2 - Cote dIvoire 1
 
Wednesday, June 25
ARGENTINA 3 - Nigeria 2
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA 3 - Iran 1
SWITZERLAND 3 - Honduras 0
Ecuador 0 - France 0
 
Thursday, June 26
GERMANY 1 - USA 0
PORTUGAL 2 - Ghana 1
BELGIUM 1 - Korea Republic 0
Algeria 1 - Russia 1
 
Saturday, June 28
Brazil 1 - Chile 1 (OT)
COLOMBIA 2 - Uruguay 0
 
Sunday, June 29
NETHERLANDS 2 - Mexico 1
Costa Rica 1 - Greece 1 (OT)
 
Monday, June 30
FRANCE 2 - Nigeria 0
GERMANY 2 - Algeria 1 (OT)
 
Tuesday, July 1
ARGENTINA 1 - Switzerland 0 (OT)
BELGIUM 2 - USA 1 (OT)
 
Friday, July 4
GERMANY 1 - France 0
BRAZIL 2 - Colombia 1
 
Saturday, July 5
ARGENTINA 1 - Belgium 0
Netherlands 0 - Costa Rica 0 (OT)
 
Tuesday, July 8
GERMANY 7 - Brazil 1
 
Wednesday, July 9
Netherlands 0 - Argentina 0 (OT)
 
Saturday, July 12
NETHERLANDS 3 - Brazil 0
 
Sunday, July 13
GERMANY 1 - Argentina 0 (OT)

As of July 13, 2014, at 06:01 PM ET