Short Track Speed Skating - Women's 500m Olympic Champions
From The Sports Network

2014Sochi, RussiaLi Jianrou, CHN
2010Vancouver, CanadaWang Meng, CHN
2006Torino, ItalyWang Meng, CHN
2002Salt Lake City, UT, USAYang Yang (A), CHN
1998Nagano, JapanAnnie Perreault, CAN
1994Lillehammer, NorwayCathy Turner, USA
1992Albertville, FranceCathy Turner, USA
1988Calgary, CanadaEvent not held
1984Sarajevo, YugoslaviaEvent not held
1980Lake Placid, NY, USAEvent not held
1976Innsbruck, AustriaEvent not held
1972Sapporo, JapanEvent not held
1968Grenoble, FranceEvent not held
1964Innsbruck, AustriaEvent not held
1960Squaw Valley, CA, USAEvent not held
1956Cortina d'Ampezzo, ItalyEvent not held
1952Oslo, NorwayEvent not held
1948St. Moritz, SwitzerlandEvent not held
1944Games not held
1940Games not held
1936Garmisch-Partenkirchen, GermanyEvent not held
1932Lake Placid, NY, USAEvent not held
1928St. Moritz, SwitzerlandEvent not held
1924Chamonix, FranceEvent not held
Medals won by country
South Korea0022
North Korea0011

As of February 13, 2014, at 02:36 PM ET
Alpine SkiBiathlonBobsledCross CountryCurlingFigure SkatingFreestyle Ski
HockeySpeed SkatingLugeNordic CombineShort Track Speed SkatingSkeletonSki JumpSnowboarding