PGA Tour
 Tom Watson 
 Birthdate: 9/4/1949Birthplace: Kansas City, MO 
 Height: 5-9Weight: 160 
 Turned Professional: 1971 Exempt Status: World Golf Hall of Fame, Lifetime member PGA Tour 
 Playoff Record: 11-10PGA Wins: 39   European Wins: 0 
 PGA Victories: Champions Tour (14); 1999 Bank One Championship. 2000 IR Senior Tour Championship. 2001 Senior PGA Championship. 2002 Senior Tour Championship at Gaillardia. 2003 Senior British Open, JELD-WEN Tradition. 2005 Senior British Open, Charles Schwab Cup Championship. 2007 Outback Steakhouse Pro-Am, Senior British Open. 2008 Outback Steakhouse Pro-Am. Liberty Mutual Legends of Golf. 2010 Mitsubishi Electric Championship. 2011 Senior PGA Championship. PGA Tour (39); 1974 Western Open. 1975 Byron Nelson Golf Classic, British Open Championship. 1977 Bing Crosby National Pro-Am, Andy Williams-San Diego Open Invitational, Masters Tournament, Western Open, British Open Championship. 1978 Joe Garagiola-Tucson Open, Bing Crosby National Pro-Am, Byron Nelson Golf Classic, Colgate Hall of Fame Classic, Anheuser-Busch Golf Classic. 1979 Sea Pines Heritage Classic, MONY Tournament of Champions, Byron Nelson Golf Classic, Memorial Tournament, Colgate Hall of Fame Classic. 1980 Andy Williams-San Diego Open Invitational, Glen Campbell-Los Angeles Open, MONY Tournament of Champions, Greater New Orleans Open, Byron Nelson Golf Classic, British Open Championship, World Series of Golf. 1981 Masters Tournament, USF&G New Orleans Open, Atlanta Classic. 1982 Glen Campbell-Los Angeles Open, Sea Pines Heritage, U.S. Open Championship, British Open Championship. 1983 British Open Championship. 1984 Seiko-Tucson Match Play Championship, MONY Tournament of Champions, Western Open. 1987 Nabisco Championship. 1996 Memorial Tournament. 1998 MasterCard Colonial.  
 International Victories: (4); 1980 Dunlop Phoenix. 1984 Australian Open. 1992 Hong Kong Open. 1997 Dunlop Phoenix 
 Miscellaneous: Champions Tour Player of the Year 2003. Ryder Cup 1977, 1981, 1983, 1989, 1993 (Captain). World Golf Hall of Fame 1988. 2004 UBS Cup.
2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014