Orlando Sentinel
Canadian Football League
PRESEASON
123
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
16171819 
PLAYOFFS
12GC
2014 Canadian Football League Schedule
(All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

 
Thursday, June 26
Toronto at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, June 28
Montreal at Calgary, 3:00 PM
Edmonton at Brt Columbia, 6:00 PM
Hamilton at Saskatchewan, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 3
Ottawa at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Friday, July 4
Brt Columbia at Montreal, 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Edmonton, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 5
Saskatchewan at Toronto, 3:00 PM
 
Friday, July 11
Winnipeg at Montreal, 7:00 PM
Ottawa at Edmonton, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 12
Calgary at Toronto, 6:30 PM
Brt Columbia at Saskatchewan, 9:30 PM
 
Thursday, July 17
Edmonton at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Friday, July 18
Toronto at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Calgary, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 19
Montreal at Brt Columbia, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 24
Calgary at Edmonton, 9:00 PM
 
Friday, July 25
Winnipeg at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 26
Ottawa at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
Toronto at Saskatchewan, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 31
Winnipeg at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, August 1
Toronto at Montreal, 7:00 PM
Brt Columbia at Calgary, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 2
Saskatchewan at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 7
Saskatchewan at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Friday, August 8
Edmonton at Montreal, 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 9
Ottawa at Calgary, 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday, August 12
Winnipeg at Toronto, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, August 15
Edmonton at Ottawa, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 16
Calgary at Hamilton, 3:00 PM
Montreal at Saskatchewan, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 17
Brt Columbia at Toronto, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, August 22
Montreal at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 23
Toronto at Edmonton, 4:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 24
Calgary at Ottawa, 3:00 PM
Saskatchewan at Brt Columbia, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, August 29
Ottawa at Montreal, 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, August 31
Winnipeg at Saskatchewan, 3:00 PM
 
Monday, September 1
Toronto at Hamilton, 1:00 PM
Edmonton at Calgary, 4:30 PM
 
Friday, September 5
Brt Columbia at Ottawa, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, September 6
Calgary at Edmonton, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 7
Hamilton at Montreal, 1:00 PM
Saskatchewan at Winnipeg, 4:00 PM
 
Friday, September 12
Montreal at Edmonton, 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 13
Toronto at Calgary, 7:00 PM
Winnipeg at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 14
Saskatchewan at Hamilton, 1:00 PM
 
Friday, September 19
Toronto at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 20
Edmonton at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 21
Calgary at Montreal, 1:00 PM
Ottawa at Saskatchewan, 4:00 PM
 
Friday, September 26
Montreal at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan at Edmonton, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 27
Hamilton at Winnipeg, 6:30 PM
Brt Columbia at Calgary, 9:30 PM
 
Friday, October 3
Winnipeg at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
Calgary at Saskatchewan, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, October 4
Edmonton at Toronto, 4:00 PM
Brt Columbia at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, October 10
Hamilton at Toronto, 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, October 11
Ottawa at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Monday, October 13
Saskatchewan at Montreal, 1:00 PM
Winnipeg at Edmonton, 4:30 PM
 
Friday, October 17
Ottawa at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, October 18
Montreal at Toronto, 4:00 PM
Calgary at Winnipeg, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, October 19
Edmonton at Saskatchewan, 4:00 PM
 
Friday, October 24
Montreal at Ottawa, 6:30 PM
Saskatchewan at Calgary, 9:30 PM
 
Saturday, October 25
Hamilton at Toronto, 4:00 PM
Brt Columbia at Winnipeg, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, October 31
Hamilton at Ottawa, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, November 1
Winnipeg at Calgary, 4:00 PM
Brt Columbia at Edmonton, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, November 2
Toronto at Montreal, 12:00 PM
 
Friday, November 7
Ottawa at Toronto, 7:00 PM
Calgary at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, November 8
Montreal at Hamilton, 4:00 PM
Edmonton at Saskatchewan, 7:00 PM

As of February 12, 2014, at 01:12 PM ET