$2,000,000 LPGA Tour Championship Field
Grand Cypress Resort (North, South Courses)
Par 72 - 6500 Yards
Orlando, Florida
Dec 2 - Dec 5, 2010
Helen Alfredsson
Beth Bader
Kyeong Bae
Amanda Blumenherst
Heather Bowie Young
Ashli Bunch
Christi Cano
Silvia Cavalleri
Misun Cho
Chella Choi
Hye Jung Choi
Na Yeon Choi
Irene Coe
Paula Creamer
Diana D'Alessio
Laura Davies
Tanya Dergal
Laura Diaz
Allison Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Moira Dunn
Michelle Ellis
Tania Elosegui
Meaghan Francella
Louise Friberg
Katie Futcher
Sandra Gal
Julieta Granada
Natalie Gulbis
Sophie Gustafson
Nicole Hage
Allison Hanna
Mina Harigae
Maria Hernandez
Amy Hung
Mi Jung Hur
Pat Hurst
Vicky Hurst
Karine Icher
Juli Inkster
Jimin Jeong
Nicole Jeray
Eun-Hee Ji
Lorie Kane
Haeji Kang
Jimin Kang
Sarah Kemp
Katie Kempter
Cristie Kerr
Christina Kim
I.K. Kim
Mi Hyun Kim
Mindy Kim
Song-Hee Kim
Yoo Kyeong Kim
Katherine Kirk
Candie Kung
Cindy LaCrosse
Brittany Lang
Ilhee Lee
Sarah Lee
Seon Hwa Lee
Taylor Leon
Stacy Lewis
Brittany Lincicome
Pernilla Lindberg
Leta Lindley
Stephanie Louden
Paige Mackenzie
Maria McBride
Jill McGill
Mhairi McKay
Kristy McPherson
Lisa Meldrum
Na On Min
Ai Miyazato
Mika Miyazato
Janice Moodie
Paola Moreno
Becky Morgan
Azahara Munoz
Gwladys Nocera
Anna Nordqvist *
Ji Young Oh
Jin Young Pak
Se Ri Pak
Jane Park
Suzann Pettersen
Stacy Prammanasudh
Morgan Pressel
Reilley Rankin
Anna Rawson
Beatriz Recari
Michele Redman
Jean Reynolds
Samantha Richdale
Jenny Rosales
Giulia Sergas
Alena Sharp
Jessica Shepley
Jiyai Shin
Karin Sjodin
Libby Smith
Sarah Jane Smith
Aree Song
Louise Stahle
Angela Stanford
Lisa Strom
Karen Stupples
Kris Tamulis
Yani Tseng
Momoko Ueda
Mariajo Uribe
Alison Walshe
Wendy Ward
Adrienne White
Leah Wigger
Amy Yang
Eunjung Yi
Sun Young Yoo
* - Defending Champion
Everything is at stake this week on the LPGA Tour. Player of the Year is up for grabs. The money title is as well. So too is the Vare Trophy for the low scoring average. As is the case every week, the battle for No. 1 player in the world looms large, so yes, it`s a very big week. Yani Tseng, Ai Miyazato, Na Yeon Choi, Cristie Kerr and Jiyai Shin all have a chance at the mathematically-generated Player of the Year trophy. Choi is front in the money race and the scoring average. Shin is the only player who can catch her in the money race, while Choi and Kerr are in a dead heat for the Vare Trophy. Last year at the rain-plagued Tour Championship at the Houstonian Golf & Country Club, Anna Nordqvist prevailed by two over Lorena Ochoa in a Monday finish. Of course, Ochoa got the Player of the Year award, but Nordqvist polished off a nice season where she also won the McDonald`s LPGA Championship. Golf Channel has all four rounds.