$1,700,000 State Farm Classic Field
Panther Creek Country Club
Par 72 - 6608 Yards
Springfield, Illinois
Jun 10 - Jun 14, 2010
Shi Hyun Ahn
Helen Alfredsson
Dina Ammaccapane
Beth Bader
Kyeong Bae
Minea Blomqvist
Amanda Blumenherst
Heather Bowie Young
Cathryn Bristow
Ashli Bunch
Brandie Burton
Christi Cano
Nicole Castrale
Silvia Cavalleri
Misun Cho
Chella Choi
Hye Jung Choi
Na Yeon Choi
Song-Yi Choi
Ilmi Chung
Irene Coe
Diana D'Alessio
Laura Davies
Dorothy Delasin
Tanya Dergal
Laura Diaz
Danielle Downey
Allison Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Moira Dunn
Tamie Durdin
Michelle Ellis
Shanshan Feng
Meaghan Francella
Louise Friberg
Katie Futcher
Sandra Gal
Jackie Gallagher-Smith
Julieta Granada
Anna Grzebien
Natalie Gulbis
Sophie Gustafson
Nicole Hage
Hee-Won Han
Allison Hanna
Mina Harigae
Maria Hernandez
Rachel Hetherington
Jamie Hullett
Amy Hung
Mi Jung Hur
Pat Hurst
Vicky Hurst
Karine Icher
Juli Inkster
Liz Janangelo
Jeong Jang
Jimin Jeong
Nicole Jeray
Eun-Hee Ji
Lorie Kane
Haeji Kang
Jimin Kang
Soo-Yun Kang
Sarah Kemp
Katie Kempter
Cristie Kerr
Christina Kim
I.K. Kim *
Joo Mi Kim
Mi Hyun Kim
Mindy Kim
Song-Hee Kim
Yoo Kyeong Kim
Katherine Kirk
Kelli Kuehne
Candie Kung
Brittany Lang
Ilhee Lee
Jee Young Lee
Meena Lee
Sarah Lee
Seon Hwa Lee
Taylor Leon
Stacy Lewis
Brittany Lincicome
Pernilla Lindberg
Leta Lindley
Stephanie Louden
Teresa Lu
Paige Mackenzie
Meg Mallon
Catriona Matthew
Maria McBride
Jill McGill
Mhairi McKay
Kristy McPherson
Lisa Meldrum
Na On Min
Ai Miyazato
Mika Miyazato
Janice Moodie
Paola Moreno
Becky Morgan
Azahara Munoz
Gwladys Nocera
Anna Nordqvist
Ji Young Oh
Jin Young Pak
Se Ri Pak
Gloria Park
Hee Young Park
Inbee Park
Jane Park
Mikaela Parmlid
Stacy Prammanasudh
Morgan Pressel
Reilley Rankin
Anna Rawson
Beatriz Recari
Michele Redman
Jean Reynolds
Samantha Richdale
Jenny Rosales
Candace Schepperle
Giulia Sergas
Alena Sharp
Karin Sjodin
Marianne Skarpnord
Sarah Jane Smith
Louise Stahle
Angela Stanford
Sherri Steinhauer
Lisa Strom
Karen Stupples
Kris Tamulis
Iben Tinning
Kris Tschetter
Yani Tseng
Mariajo Uribe
Lee Ann Walker-Cooper
Wendy Ward
Karrie Webb
Michelle Wie
Leah Wigger
Lindsey Wright
Amy Yang
Young-A Yang
Eunjung Yi
Sun Young Yoo
* - Defending Champion
World No. 1 withdrew due to an emergency appendectomy. The LPGA Tour is back from a two-week break for its first official tournament since Sun Young Yoo won the Sybase Match Play Championship on May 23. In-Kyung Kim won last year`s State Farm Classic with a seven-under 65 in the final round, beating Hall of Famer Se Ri Pak by a shot at 17-under 271. It marked Kim second career victory on the LPGA Tour. Kim, who is No. 12 in the world rankings, will be back to defend a title as she leads a field that includes 18 of the top 25 players in women`s golf, including Nos. 1 and 2 Jiyai Shin and Ai Miyazato and No. 7 Michelle Wie. No. 3 Suzann Pettersen is the only player ranked in the top 12 who will not be in the field. Another notable exception is the injured Paula Creamer, who hasn`t played since withdrawing from the season-opener in Thailand because of a thumb injury. Golf Channel will have coverage of all four rounds beginning at 6:30 p.m. (et) on the first three days and a half-hour later on Sunday. This is the beginning of a five-week stretch of tournaments for the tour, including two majors: the LPGA Championship and U.S. Women`s Open. Next week is the three-day ShopRite LPGA Classic, which is returning to the LPGA Tour schedule after a three-year absence.